University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Facultat de Fisioteràpia
Cebrià i Iranzo, Mª Àngels Director Angeles.Cebria@uv.es 51233
Aguilar Rodríguez, Marta   Marta.Aguilar@uv.es 51308
Sánchez Sánchez, Mª Luz   M.Luz.Sanchez@uv.es   963983853
Balasch i Bernat, Mercé   Merce.Balasch@uv.es 963983853
Inglés De la Torre, Marta   Marta.Ingles@uv.es   51302 
Cervera Muedra, I   Isabel.Cervera@uv.es    83179
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy