University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Universitat de València
Name Position Contact Department
Amorós López, Julia Carmen Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.354.33.88
Julia.Amoros@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Camps Valls, Gustau Full university professor (+34) 96.354.40.21
gustau.camps@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Caselles Miralles, Vicente Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.21
vicente.caselles@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Coll Company, César Full university professor (+34) 96.354.32.47
cesar.coll@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Delegido Gómez, Jesús Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.40.68
jesus.delegido@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Estellés Leal, Víctor Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.32.55
victor.estelles@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Esteve Martínez, Anna Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.398.37.40
Anna.Esteve@uv.es
Experimental and Social Sciencies Teaching
Gandía Franco, Soledad Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.20
soledad.gandia@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
García Haro, Francisco J. Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.11
j.garcia.haro@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gilabert Navarro, Mª Amparo Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.18
m.amparo.gilabert@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gómez Amo, Jose Luis Doctor Assistant Professor (+34) 96.354.33.13
Jose.L.Gomez-Amo@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Gómez Chova, Luis C. Full university professor (+34) 96.354.40.24
Luis.Gomez-Chova@uv.es
Electronic Engineering
Jiménez Muñoz, Juan C. Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.37.81
juancar.jimenez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
López Baeza, Ernesto Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.40.49
ernesto.lopez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
López García, María José Full university professor (+34) 96.398.38.98
maria.j.lopez@uv.es
Geography
Marín Fernández, Mª José Tenured university professor (+34) 96.162.54.55
Maria.Marin-Fernandez@uv.es
Business Mathematics
Martínez Díaz, Beatriz Senior Research Technician (+34) 96.354.32.56
beatriz.martinez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Martínez Lozano, José A. Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.23
jose.a.martinez@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Moreno Méndez, José F. Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.12
jose.moreno@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Niclòs Corts, Raquel Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.33.08
raquel.niclos@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Pedrós Esteban, Roberto Tenured university professor (+34) 96.354.31.39
roberto.pedros@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Piles Guillem, Maria PhD Researcher (+34) 96.354.41.61
Maria.Piles@uv.es
Laboratory image processor
Sobrino Rodríguez, José A. Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.15
jose.sobrino@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Soria Barrés, Guillem Pau Researcher hired doctor (+34) 96.354.40.53
guillem.soria@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Utrillas Esteban, Mª Pilar Full university professor (+34) 96.354.31.23
maria.p.utrillas@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Valor i Micó, Enric Full university professor (+34) 96.354.40.46
enric.valor@uv.es
Earth Physics and Thermodynamics
Jochem, Verrelst Senior Research Technician

(+34) 96.354.31.10 Jochem.Verrelst@uv.es

Earth Physics and Thermodynamics

UV email addresses are published exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. Using them for other reasons, in particular for commercial or massive emails (SPAM), is considered to go against to the principles of Art. 4 of the Organic Law 15/1999, of 13 December, concerning the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalent of the Directive 95/46/CE, and shall be brought to the attention of the authorities responsible for data protection.


 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy