University of Valencia logo Logo Departament of Language and Literature Teaching Logo del portal

 

Name Position Contact
Sergio Arlandis López Ay, Dr.

(+34) 9616 25492

Sergio.Arlandis@uv.es

Josep Ballester Roca

Full Professor

Director

(+34) 9639 83830
Josep.Ballester@uv.es
Assumpta Biosca Taronger    
Silvia Maria Chireac T.U.

(+34) 9639 83228

Silvia.Chireac@uv.es

Anna Devís Arbona T.U. (+34) 9616 25436
Anna.Devis@uv.es
Rocío Domene Benito    
Vicent Garcia Martinez As. (+34) 9616 25433
Vicent.Garcia@uv.es
Josep VIcent García Raffi T.U. (+34) 9638 64301
Josep.Garcia-Raffi@uv.es
Noelia Ibarra Rius

T.U.

Secretary

(+34) 9638 28533
Noelia.Ibarra@uv.es
María Lacueva Lorenz    
Joaquim López Río As. (+34) 9616 25434
Ximo.Lopez-Rio@uv.es
Fernando Marín Martí    
Patricia Martínez León    
Patricio Martínez Urbano As.

(+34) 9638 28481

Patricio.Martinez@uv.es

Jeroni Méndez Cabrera    
Miquel Oltra Albiach Contr. Dr. (+34) 9639 83825
Miquel.Oltra@uv.es
Rosa Pardo Coy As. (+34) 9616 25434
Rosa.Pardo@uv.es
Francesc Rodrigo i Segura    
Manuel Romero Oliva    
Álvaro Ruiz Gómez    
José Vte. Salido López    
Camilla Spaliviero    
Luis Villacañas de Castro T.U. (+34) 9639 83826
Luis.Villacanas@uv.es