University of Valencia logo Logo Faculty of Physics Logo del portal

Name Category Department Contact
Arguedas Sánchez, Carlos Coordinator of Services Reception

96 354 33 07

Carlos.Arguedas@uv.es

Franco Pastor, Carmen Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

96 354 33 07

Carmen.Franco@uv.es

Martín Martínez, Inmaculada Receptionist Reception

96 354 33 07

Benilimp.Inma.Martin@ext.uv.es

Fernández Navarré, Maria José

 

Services auxiliary Reception

96 354 33 07

Maria.J.Fernandez@uv.es

Blasco Serna, Natividad Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

496 354 41 53

Natividad.Blasco@uv.es

Fernandez Garcia, Luis Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

96 3544 41 53

Luis.Fernandez-Garcia@uv.es