Logo UVDegree in Gastronomic SciencesFaculty of Pharmacy Logo del portal

  • Scientists at the laboratory
Cacho Lucas, Vicente   Administrator 9635 44282 vicente.cacho@uv.es
Gallardo De Asit, Mª Dolores   Secretary the Dean 9635 44864 m.dolores.gallardo@uv.es
Carro Mañez, Inmaculada Administrative Office of the Dean 9635 4486 inmaculada.carro@uv.es
Duart Pastor, Susana Auxiliary worker Office of the Secretary of the Dean 9635 43971suduart@uv.es

 

Accounts and Finance Unit

 

Pardo Abril, M Carmen   Middle Management Technician 9635 44490 m.carmen.pardo@uv.es
Rubio Consuegra, Francisco  

Head of the Accountsand Finance Unit

9635 44870 francisco.rubio@uv.es
Martinez Navarro, Sonia Administrative Administrative service 9635 43973 somarna@uv.es

 

Management Unit

Talón Salvador, Diana

  Middle Management Technician 9635 43201 diana.talon@uv.es
Alborch Quiles, Juana   Head of the Management Unit 9635 44872 juana.alborch@uv.es
Navarro Ibañez, Begoña Administrative Students 9635 44408 begona.navarro@uv.es
Pérez Rubio, Teresa Administrative Students 9635 44871 maite.perez@uv.es
González González, Mar Administrative Students

963543970maria.m.gonzalez@uv.es

Navarro Bisbal, Carmen Administrative Students 9635 43969 carmen.navarro@uv.es
Meseguer Roig, Amparo Administrative Students

963543972amparo.meseguer@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy