Logo UVDegree in Gastronomic SciencesFaculty of Pharmacy Logo del portal

  • Scientists at the laboratory
Name Category Functions Contact
Moltó Cortés, Juan Carlos Dean   96 354.48.66
J.C.Molto@uv.es
Ferrándiz Manglano, Mª Luisa Vicedean Pharmacy studies 96 354.48.64 / 65
Luisa.Ferrandiz@uv.es
Rico Vidal, Hortensia Vicedean FST & HND Studies 96 354 48.64 / 65
Hortensia.Rico@uv.es
Garrigues Pelufo, Teresa Mª Vicedean International Relationships and Innovation 96 354 48 64 / 65
Teresa.Garrigues@uv.es
Pereda Cervera, Javier Vicedean Quality and Communication 9635 44539javier.pereda@uv.es
Centeno Guil, Jose Mª

Secretary

  96 354 48 64/65
Jose.M.Centeno@uv.es
     

 

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy