Universitat de ValènciaGrau en FarmàciaFacultat de Farmàcia Logo del portal

Vicente Cacho Lucas   Administrator 9635 44282 vicente.cacho@uv.es
Mª Dolores Gallardo De Asit   Secretary the Dean 9635 44864 m.dolores.gallardo@uv.es
Inmaculada Carro Mañez Administrative Office of the Dean 9635 44865 inmaculada.carro@uv.es
Susana Duart Pastor Auxiliary worker Office of the Secretary of the Dean 9635 43971suduart@uv.es

 

Accounts and Finance Unit

 

Mª Carmen Pardo Abril   Head of the Management Unit 9635 44409 m.carmen.pardo@uv.es
Sonia Martinez Navarro Administrative Middle Management TechnicianAdministrative service 9635 43973 somarna@uv.es
Mª Jesús Botella Vergara Administrative Administrative service 9635 44870 m.jesus.botella@uv.es

 

Management Unit

Diana Talón Salvador

  Middle Management Technician 9635 43201 diana.talon@uv.es
Juana Alborch Quiles   Head of the Management Unit 9635 44872 juana.alborch@uv.es
Begoña Navarro Ibañez Administrative Students 9635 44408 begona.navarro@uv.es
Noelia Balanza Josa Administrative Students 9635 44451 Noelia.Balanza@uv.es
Mª Mar González González Administrative Students

963543970maria.m.gonzalez@uv.es

Carmen Navarro Bisbal Administrative Students 9635 43969 carmen.navarro@uv.es
Rosa Ana Melo Bo Administrative Students 9635 44226 rosa.melo@uv.es
Olga Mora Belda Administrative Students 9635 43972 olga.mora@uv.es
Carmen Navarro Arnal Administrative Students 9635 44871 carmen.navarro-arnal@uv.es