University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Plantes

Coordinator

Name Category Contact E-mail
Pascual Medina Bessó Chief service Tel. 963864983 Pascual.Medina@uv.es

Administration

Name Category Contact E-mail

Francisca Navarro Carrasco

 

Administrative
Tel. 963864439
Fax. 963834926

Francisca.Navarro-Carrasco@uv.es

Ramon.Nieto@uv.es

Multigenic analysis (Affymetrix)

Name Category Contact E-mail
Úrsula Estada Gimeno

Advanced Technician

Ext. 55295 amultigenico@uv.es

Jesica Portero Trigo

Technical means

Ext. 55295

amultigenico@uv.es

Personal autonomy, dependencies and serious mental disorders

Name Category Contact E-mail
  - Tel. 963864768  

Camera PET small animal

Name Category Contact E-mail

Mustafá Hassan Ezz_Eddin

Advanced Technician

Ext. 51927

musez@uv.es

mustafa.ezz@uv.es

Eva Blanch Torres

Technical means

Ext. 51927 Eva.Blanch@uv.es

Flow cytometry

Name Category Contact E-mail
       
Guadalupe Herrera

Advanced Technician

Ext. 64283 Guadalupe.Herrera@uv.es

Cell culture

Name Category Contact E-mail
Sergio Bañuls Sánchez de Cutanda

Official laboratory

Ext. 51921 Sergio.Banuls@uv.es

 

Epigenetic and genotyping (Sequenom-platform)

Name Category Contact E-mail
Enrique Busó Sáez

Advanced Technician

Ext. 51138 Enrique.J.Buso@uv.es

Animal stabling and experimental operating room

Name Category Contact E-mail
Ana Díaz Cuevas

Advanced Technician

Ext. 55019
Ext. 64439
Ana.Diaz@uv.es, animalarioucim@uv.es

José Luis Valenciano

 

Ext. 25565 animalarioucim@uv.es

Pilar Navarro Piqueras

Noemi Lillo

María Miralles

José Gorgues

Official laboratory

Ext. 25565

 

animalarioucim@uv.es

 

 

Óscar Arias

Official laboratory

- Incliva
Ext. 25565 animalarioucim@uv.es

 

Name Category Contact E-mail
  - Ext. 83916  
  - Ext. 51905  

Molecular imaging and metabolomics

Name Category Contact E-mail

Mustafa H. Ezz-Eddin

Advanced Technician

Tel. 963983225 Mustafa.Ezz@uv.es

Microscopy confocal

Name Category Contact E-mail
Sonia Priego Villanueva
Advanced Technician
(Unitat Radioactivitat)
Tel. 963983303 Sonia.Priego@uv.es

Official laboratory

Name Category Contact E-mail
Mª Angeles Pinto Official laboratory 963864525 mapinsan@uv.es

 

Responsible for quality

Rafael Galera Díaz

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy