University of Valencia logo Logo Doctoral Programme in Law, Political Science and Criminology Logo del portal

Research Lines

The research lines presented by the programme are:
01.- Civil Law
02.- Commercial Law
03.- Financial and Tax Law
04.- Political and Administrative Sciences
05.- Constitutional Law
06.- Criminology
07.- Criminal Law
08.- International Law
09.- Procedural Law
10.- Labour Law and Social Security
11.- Basic Legal Sciences (History of Law, Roman Law and State Canon Law, Legal Philosophy...)
At present, the incorporation of a twelfth line, the Administrative Law, (once the doctoral programme that had that name will be extinguished*) is been prepared.

Research line election form (PDF) (See attached document)


* However, the doctoral theses related with Administrative Law can be developed and defended within this doctoral programme.