University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students of Universitat de València
Professor Subject Office of the Director Telephone Email
Antonio Cubel Montesinos Development and Project Management Aids 3C11 Office. Eastern Departments Building. Facultad de Economía Avda de los Naranjos s/n. E-46022. Valencia (Spain) (+34) 963828244 Antonio.Cubel@uv.es
Salvador Calatayud Giner

Food and agriculture in the world.

Economic Development in Africa, Latin America and Asia.

3C11 Office. Eastern Departments Building. Facultad de Economía Avda de los Naranjos s/n. E-46022. Valencia (Spain) (+34) 96 3828246 salvador.calatayud@uv.es
Daniel Tirado Fabregat Globalisation, Offshoring and Inequality 3C09 Office (+34) 96 3828230 Daniel.Tirado@uv.es
Joaquim Cuevas Casañ 3C03 Office (+34) 96 3828244 Joaquim.cuevas@uv.es
Mª Ángeles Pons Economic Development in Africa, Latin America and Asia. 3C11 Office    
Yadira González de Lara Mingo Institutions and Economic Development 5A02 Office, Eastern Departments Building Facultat de Economía. Avda de los Naranjos s/n. E-46022. Valencia (Spain)   yadira.gonzalez@uv.es
Julio Martínez Galarraga Integration and Economic Cooperation 5A03, Eastern Departments Building. Facultat de Economía. Avda de los Naranjos s/n. E-46022. Valencia (Spain) (+34) 96 3828209 julio.martinez-galarriaga@uv.es
Pilar Beneito López Methodology for Economic Development Analysis 3C12 Office. (+34) 96 3828223 Pilar.Beneito@uv.es
Teresa Sanchís Ferri 3E01 Office, Eastern Departments Building. Facultat de Economía. Avda de los Naranjos s/n. E-46022. Valencia (Spain) (+34) 96 3828794 M.Teresa.Sanchis@uv.es
Daniel Tirado Fabregat Economic Development Theories

3C09 Office, Eastern Departments Building. Facultat de Economía. Avda de los Naranjos s/n. E-46022. Valencia (Spain)

Personal website

 (+34) 96 3828230 Daniel.Tirado@uv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy