University of Valencia logo Logo Quality Unit Logo del portal

Quality Unit

Management

Position Name Email address Phone number
Director Carmen Dasí Vivó Carmen.Dasi@uv.es +34 96 162 50 19

 

Institutional evaluation

Position Name Email address Phone number
High level technician Amparo Chirivella Ramón Amparo.Chirivella@uv.es +34 96 162 50 18
Medium level technician Mª Teresa García Zurita Teresa.Garcia-Zurita@uv.es +34 96 162 50 31
Sandra García Monteiro Sandra.Garcia@uv.es +34 96 162 50 23
Sonia Torres Hernández Sonia.Torres@uv.es +34 96 162 50 23
Mª Vanessa Cámara Valles M.Vanessa.Camara@uv.es +34 96 162 50 31
Irene Balaguer Olivas Irene.Balaguer@uv.es +34 96 162 50 16

 

Data analysis / Teaching evaluation

Position Name Email address Phone number
High level technician Estefania Piñana Manuel Estefania.Pinana@uv.es +34 96 162 50 27
Medium level technician Inmaculada Colorado Lluch M.Inmaculada.Colorado@uv.es +34 96 162 50 21
José Manuel Gómez Gómez J.Manuel.Gomez@uv.es +34 96 162 50 48

 

Administration

Position Name Email address Phone number
Administrative assistant Amparo Fuentes Pérez Amparo.Fuentes@uv.es 96 162 50 34
Administrative assistant Carmen Asins Carrasco Carmen.Asins@uv.es 96 162 50 16