Logo UVDegree in Audiovisual CommunicationFaculty of Philology, Translation and Communication Logo del portal

  • Audiovisual Communication Students

School Administration

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Sánchez Pérez, Francisca Administrator 96 38 64265 francisca.sanchez@uv.es

Registrar's Office ( general gestions: fftic@uv.es  International progr.: oreip@uv.es)

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Fernández Jareño, Mila Head  of Adm. Coor. Studies 96 39 83976 Milagros.Fernandez@uv.es
Abella Rebull, Paqui Management assisstant 96 39 83313 francisca.abella@uv.es
Olmos Ortega, Consuelo Head of administration unit 96 39 83573 consuelo.olmos@uv.es
Benito Vercher, Fernando Administrative assistant 96 38 64254 fernando.benito@uv.es
Calabuig Marín, Jose Emilio Administrative assistant 96 39 83571 Jose.E.Calabuig@uv.es
Calatayud Pajarón, Marcos Administrative assistant 96 39 83432 Marcos.Calatayud@uv.es
Cerrada Martín, Carolina Administrative assistant 96 39 83575 Carolina.Cerrada@uv.es
López García, Estrella Administrative assistant 96 39 83576 Estrella.Lopez@uv.es
Martínez López, Miguel Administrative assistant 96 39 83773 Miguel.Martinez@uv.es
Sanchis Boronat, Elena Administrative assistant 96 39 83323 elena.sanchis@uv.es
Seco Domingo, Hugo Administrative assistant 96 39 83574 Hugo.Seco@uv.es
Verdú Cueco, Joaquin Administrative assistant 96 39 83572 Joaquin.Verdu@uv.es
Martínez Caballero, Rosario Service assistant 96 39 83578 romarca6@uv.es

Dean's office 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ferrer Salom, Amparo Head secretary 96 38 64252 amparo.ferrer@uv.es
San Eusebio Platero, Concepción Services assistant 51255 Concepcion.San-Eusebio@uv.es

Economic Management (ecofil@uv.es)

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Sandoval del Amor, Antonio Head of administration unit 96 39 64870 Antonio.Sandoval@uv.es
Gracia Calandín, Carmela  Administrative assistant 96 39 83577 ecofil@uv.es

Reception (consergefil@uv.es)

Name Position Location Contact
Valldecabres Sanchis, José María Service Coordinator Reception

96 39 83336  consergefil@uv.es

Vazquez Valiente, Eva Administrative assistant Reception

96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

Hernández Gracia, Miguel Ángel Administrative assistant Reception

96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

González Caparrós, M. Luísa Administrative assistant Reception

96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

Busó Martí, Marta Head Porter Reception 96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

Audiovisual technician

IT technician

Name Position Location Contact
Gimeno Giménez, Miguel IT  technician 2nd floor

52136 audiofil@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy