Logo UVDegree in English StudiesFaculty of Philology, Translation and Communication Logo del portal

Name Category Telephone Email address

Amparo Ricós Vidal

Dean 963864251-52 Amparo.Ricos@uv.es
Rafael Roca Ricart Registrar 963864251-52
 
Rafael.Roca@uv.es

 

Responsible for Internationalisation and Innovation

Ana Rosa Calero Valera  Vice-Dean

963864251-52

Ana.R.Calero@uv.es

 

Responsible for Culture, Equality and Inclusive Policies

Begonya Pozo Sánchez Vice-Dean

963864251-52

Begona.Pozo@uv.es

 

Responsible for Undergraduate Programmes

Sergio Maruenda Bataller Vice-Dean

963864251-52

Sergio.Maruenda@uv.es

 

Responsible for Postgraduate Programmes and Research

Josep Lluis Teodoro Peris Vice-Dean

 

Josep.I.Teodoro@uv.es

 

Responsible for Communication and Participation

Dolors Palau Sampio Vice-Dean

 

963864251-52

 

Dolors.Palau@uv.es