Logo UVDegree in Geography and EnvironmentFaculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Name Category Phone Mail
Tormo Blasco, Mariano Service Coordinator 96 398 36 32 Mariano.Tormo@uv.es
Montes Viana, Mercedes Services Assistant 96 386 47 23 Mercedes.Montes@uv.es
Montañés Pallarés, Maria Teresa Services Assistant 96 386 47 23 teresa.m-pallares@uv.es
Llopes Martinez, Alicia Concierge 96 386 47 23 Alicia.Llopes@uv.es
Ros Urios, Eugenia External staff 96 386 47 23 maeurosu@ext.uv.es
Gadea Cola, M.Dolores Auxiliar de Servicio 51190 Mdolores.Gadea@uv.es
Calas García, Mª José Auxiliar de Servicio 83669 Maria.J.Calas@uv.es
Narbona Sáez, Rosa Auxiliar de Secretaría 64235 Rosa.Narbona@uv.es
Aparicio Mondejar, Mª Jose Auxiliar Decanato 83531 M.Jose.Aparicio@uv.es
Personal acumulación de trabajo Auxiliar Conserjeria (tarde) 64723  
Romero García, M. Dolores Auxiliar Departaments (6ª planta) 64242 Maria.D.Romero@uv.es