Logo UVDegree in Information and DocumentationFaculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Name Position Staff Contact
Lacasta Calvo, Joaquín Manager Secretary - Administration

96 398 34 25

Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es

Juanes Castillo, Amparo Specialist for Administrative Management Economic management

96 386 42 92

Amparo.Juanes@uv.es

Romero Juste, Ricardo

Specialist for Administrative Management Students management

96 386 42 46

Ricardo.Romero@uv.es

Carrión Garcerá, M. Carmen Head of Management Unit Students management

96 386 42 91

M.Carmen.Carrion@uv.es

Calatayud Pajarón, Marcos Administrative assistant Students management

96 398 35 26

Marcos.Calatayud@uv.es

Montes Viana, Mercedes Administrative assistant Students management

96 398 35 30

Mercedes.Montes@uv.es

Chacón Morlesín, Maria Teresa Administrative assistant Students management

96 398 37 39

Teresa.Chacon@uv.es

Mares García, Consuelo Administrative assistant Economic management

96 398 35 28

Consuelo.Mares@uv.es

Ortiz Sorio, Amparo Administrative assistant Economic management

96 398 35 29

Amparo.Ortiz@uv.es

Pérez Ibáñez, Elena Administrative assistant Students management

96 386 42 33

Elena.Perez@uv.es

Melchor Aggery, Carolina Administrative assistant Students management

96 398 35 27

Carolina.Melchor@uv.es

Bañuls Cervera, Cristina Secretary to the Dean Dean

96 386 42 32

Cristina.Banuls@uv.es

Sanchis Gadea, Susana Administrative assistant Dean

96 386 42 88

Susana.Sanchis@uv.es