Logo UVDegree in Information and DocumentationFaculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Lomas Cortés, Manuel

Dean

Manuel.Lomas@uv.es 963864248
Iranzo García, Emilio

Secretary

Emilio.Iranzo-Garcia@uv.es 963983544
García Carrión, Marta

Vice Dean of Studies and Academic Organization

Marta.Garcia-Carrion@uv.es 963864874
Eixea Vilanova, Alejo                       

Vice Dean of Economy and New Technologies

Alejo.Eixea@uv.es 963864294
Aparici Romero, Frederic                               

Vice Dean of Culture and Student Participation                             

Frederic.Aparisi@uv.es 963864289
López Bertrán, Mireia                                                

Vice Dean of Quality and Educational Innovation and international relations

Mireia.Lopez@uv.es 963395038