Universitat de ValènciaGrau en Mestre/a en Educació PrimàriaFacultat de Magisteri Logo del portal

Surnames and name

Position

Organisation area

Contact

Alabau Márquez, Miguel Ángel

Administrator

 

963864680 Ext.64680
Miguel.A.Alabau@uv.es

Bernabeu Ortola Middle Level Management Technician Students

961625084 Ext 25084

Regina.Ortola@uv.es

Costa Delhom, Carlos Middle Level Management Technician Students 963983118 Ext.83118
carlos.costa@uv.es

Andrés Velado, Emilia

Head of Management

Students

963864442 Ext.25476
emilia.andres@uv.es

Esparza Monzo, Joan Vicent

Administrative staff

Students

963864442 Ext.57270
juan.esparza@uv.es

Manyez Bernat, Pepa Administrative staff Students

963864442 Ext 64442

Maria.j.Manyez@uv.es

Martinez Pastor, Jose Francisco Administrative staff Students

963864442 Ext 64442

Jose.F.Mtnez-Pastor@uv.es

Mendez Aguirre, M. Isabel

Administrative staff

Students

963864442 Ext.57270
isabel.mendez@uv.es

Orti Taberner, Helena Administrative staff Internships 961625439 Ext.25439
helena.orti@uv.es

Reig Muñoz, Antonio

Administrative staff

Students

963983118 Ext.83118
antonio.reig@uv.es

Rodríguez Adán, Jorge Administrative staff Students

963864442 Ext 64442

jorge.rodriguez-adan@uv.es

Segovia Badía, Sonia

Administrative staff

Students

963864442 Ext.64442
sonia.segovia@uv.es

Vallés Martínez, Antonio

Administrative staff

Students

963983118 Ext.83118
antonio.valles@uv.es

Furió Ortega, Sari Head of Management Management 963864482 Ext.64482
maria.furio@uv.es
Llosá Aroca, Amparo Administrative staff Management 963864482 Ext.57207
amparo.llosa@uv.es

Roldán Edo, Manuel

Secretary of the Dean

Office of the Dean

963864481 Ext.64481
manuel.roldan@uv.es

Castro Rodríguez, Francisco

Secretary of the Vice-dean

Office of the Dean

963864481 Ext.57204
francisco.f.castro@uv.es

Alós Botella, José Eugenio Head of Management Academic Offer 961625442 Ext.25442
jose.eugenio.alos@uv.es
Guardiola Martorell, Celia Assistant of the general and the Dean's office   

Ext. 37762

celia.guardiola@uv.es

Sanz Villarig, Manuel

Service Coordinator

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.25525

msanzv@uv.es

Gallega Ortega, Juan Carlos

Caretaker

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
juan.c.gallega@uv.es

Montes Pascual, Laura Service assistant Center

963864442 Ext. 64442

laura.montes@uv.es

Fernandez-Cañada Vilata, Lucia

Service assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490

lufervi2@uv.es

Linares Arjona, M. Carmen

Service assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
M.Carmen.Linares@uv.es

Pallas Ferrando, Julia Service assistant Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490

jupafe@uv.es

Pérez Piqueres, Lorena

Information assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
eleroc.lorena.perez-piqueres@ext.uv.es

Salvador Lancero, Mª Claire

Information assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
eleroc.mclara.salvador@ext.uv.es

Valiente Baca, María

Information assistant

Caretaker

963864490 Ext.64490
eleroc.maria.valiente-baca@ext.uv.es

Latorre Canet, Carolina

Middle Level Audiovisual Technician

Audiovisual Lab

963828174 Ext.28174
Carolina.Latorre@uv.es

Estévez Martínez, Rubén L.

Audiovisual official

Audiovisual Lab

963828174 Ext.28174
Ruben.Estevez@uv.es