Logo UVDegree in Telecommunications Electronic EngineeringSchool of Engineering (ETSE) Logo del portal

 

Name Category Staff Contact
Gil Grau, Constantino Administrator Office of Secretary 963543206
constantino.gil@uv.es
Debón Domingo, Joaquín Julio Head Secretary Management 963543204
joaquin.debon@uv.es
Herrero Soler, Begoña Middle Management Management 963543210
begona.herrero-soler@uv.es
Latorre Tur, Rafael Head of Economic Management Unit Office of Secretary/Economic Management Unit 963544457
rafael.latorre@uv.es
Huerta Delicado, María Isabel Administrative Assistant of Economic Management Unit Office of Secretary/Economic Management Unit 963543994
isabel.huerta@uv.es
Ramón Genovés, Inmaculada Administrative Assistant of Economic Management Unit Office of Secretary/Economic Management Unit 963543994
Concha.Ramon@uv.es
Alandes López, Consuelo Head of Student Services Office of Secretary/Students 963543974
consuelo.alandes@uv.es
Aguilar Albiach, Mª Luz Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963543273
aguilar.m@uv.es
Cordero Ruiz, Victoria Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544125
Victoria.Cordero@uv.e
Cubel Aroca, Mariano Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963543980
Mariano.Cubel@uv.es
Moltó Portaceli, Cristina Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544126
Cristina.Molto@uv.es
Pérez Muedra, Mª Ángeles Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963544127
Maria.A.Perez-Muedra@uv.es
Ruiz Sanz, Ana Administrative Assistant Office of Secretary/Students 963543274
Ana.Ruiz-Sanz@uv.es
Hernández Hernández, Sonia Concierge Reception Ext. 93211
sonia.hernandez@uv.es
Jaen Beltrán, Mª Pilar Services Assistant Office of Secretary Ext. 90103
m.pilar.jaen@uv.es
Mirkova Panova, Miroslava Services Assistant Office of Secretary 963543211
Miroslava.Panova@uv.es
Cameros Fernández, Diego Laboratory Officer Office of Secretary 963543993
diego.cameros@uv.es
Broseta Caballero, Raul Receptionist (morning) Reception 963543505
salzillo.raul.broseta@ext.uv.es
González Cifre, Sergio Receptionist (morning) Reception 963543505
salzillo.sergio.gonzalez@ext.uv.es
Araujo Llorca, José María Receptionist (Afternoon) Reception

963543505

salzillo.josemaria.araujo@ext.uv.es

Caridad Varela, Consuelo Receptionist (Afternoon) Reception 963543505
salzillo.consuelo.caridad@ext.uv.es

The email addresses of the UV will be published on this list exclusively for academic and administrative purposes. The fact to make them serve for a different use of these, in particular for purpose such as commercial or mass mailings (SPAM) , will be considered contrary to the principles of art. 4 of Organic Law 15/1999 of 13 December on the Protection of Personal Data, and its equivalents of the Directive 95/46/EC and shall be made ​​known to the competent authorities in charge of data protection.