University of Valencia logo Logo Degree in Translation and Interlinguistic Mediation English, French and German Logo del portal

Position Name Phone number Email

Head of Service

Ferranda Martí Campoy

96 386 47 34
ext. 64734

ferranda.marti@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Laura Guzmán Taberner

96 398 33 88
ext. 83388

laura.guzman@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist

Eva Llorenç Celades

96 386 43 73
ext. 64373

eva.llorens@uv.es

Senior Information Specialist Mireia Capsir Maiques 96 386 44 94
ext. 64494
mireia.capsir@uv.es

Cultural Promotion Specialist

Raquel Signes Perez

96 386 49 35 
ext. 64935

raquel.signes@uv.es

Information Specialist Cristina Villora Martínez 96 382 85 04
ext. 28504
crisvima@uv.es

Management Specialist

Lola Rubio Sanchis

96 386 45 35
ext. 64535

lola.rubio@uv.es

Management Specialist Pedro J. Sánchez Vizcaya 96 386 4698
ext. 64698
pedro.j.sanchez@uv.es
Management Specialist Carmen López López 96 386 47 71
ext. 51389
m.carmen.lopez@uv.es
Management Specialist Mila Fernández Jareño 96 398 35 11
ext. 83511
milagros.fernandez@uv.es

Information Specialist

Santiago Lorca Nova

96 386 40 40
ext. 51062

santiago.lorca@uv.es

Information Specialist Nicolas Martínez Aguirre 96 386 40 40
ext. 51064
nicolas.martinez@uv.es

Head of the Management Unit

Mª Jesús Cuñat Navarro

96 386 48 27
ext. 64827

m.jesus.cunat@uv.es
Administrative Officer Amparo Casañ García 96 398 35 11
ext. 83511
amparo.casan@uv.es
Administrative Officer Inmaculada Navarro Catalá 96 382 85 03
ext. 21629
 inmaculada.navarro-catala@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Encarna Tello Garcia

96 386 47 71
ext. 51389

encarnacion.tello@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Joan Cervera Ferrandiz

96 386 47 71
ext. 51388

juan.cervera@uv.es

Administrative Officer

M. Amparo Rios Agustí

96 398 30 92
ext. 83092

maria.a.rios@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Enrique Pino Valle

96 382 85 03
ext. 21423

enrique.pino@uv.es

Administrative Officer

Manuel Cebrián Járrega

96 386 47 71
ext. 51387

manuel.cebrian@uv.es

Administrative Officer Amparo Domingo Chiva 96 354 46 60
ext. 43932
amparo.domingo@uv.es
Administrative Officer Gemma Guzmán Taberner 96 386 40 40
ext. 51391
gemma.guzman@uv.es
Administrative Officer Sila Abriguech Abdelkader 96 398 30 92
ext. 83092
uaba@uv.es
Services Assistant Dolores Ramon Beltran 96 398 30 92
ext. 83092
Dolores.Ramon@uv.es