Name Room Phone email
Head
Enrique Garcia-España 1.10.3 ext. 44879 enrique.garcia-es@uv.es
Scientific staff
Hermas Jiménez - ext. 43916 hermas.jimenez@uv.es
José Miguel Llinares 1.10.2 ext. 44402 jollibe@uv.es
Concepción Soriano 1.10.1 ext. 44401 concepcion.soriano@uv.es
Roberto Tejero - ext. 43164 roberto.tejero@uv.es
PostDocs
Salvador Blasco 1.6.1 ext. 44377 salvador.blasco@uv.es
M. Paz Clares 1.10.1 ext. 44401 m.paz.clares@uv.es
Cristina Galiana 1.8.3 ext. 44377 cristina.galiana@uv.es
Mario Inclán 1.8.3 ext. 44377 mario.inclan@uv.es
Begoña Verdejo 1.10.1 ext. 44401 begona.verdejo@uv.es
PhD Students
Alberto Lopera 1.6.1 ext. 44377 alberto.lopez@uv.es
Àlvar Martínez 1.8.3 ext. 44377 alvaro.martinez@uv.es
Isabel Pont 1.6.1 ext. 44377 isabel.pont@uv.es
Alexis Rodríguez 1.6.1 ext. 44377 alexis.rodriguez@uv.es