University of Valencia logo Logo Account and Budgeting Service Logo del portal

Organisation of the service

Name Category Contact

M. Cruz Larrabeiti López

Head of the Service

96 398 38 16
Cruz.larrabeiti@uv.es

Mª Carmen Fernández Albiol

Administrative

96 398 38 16
Mcfernan@uv.es

Accounting and Treasury Section

Name Category Contact

Emilio Montalva España

Head of Section

96 386 42 25
Emilio.Montalva@uv.es

Accounting Unit

Name Category Contact
Amparo Girona Ferrer

Head of Unit

96 339 50 49
Amparo.girona@uv.es

Loles Olmos Herrero Administrative

ext. 51335M.Dolores.Olmos@uv.es

Unit of National Payments

Name Category Contact
Mª Angeles Olmos Zafra

Head of Unit

96 398 37 89
Angeles.olmos@uv.es

Mª Luz Rubio Tolosa

Administrative

ext. 51925
Maluzru@uv.es

Ana Belén Rubio Guillén Administrative

ext. 83287

ana.b.rubio@uv.es

Unit of Foreign Payments, Grants and Refunding of Fees

Name Category Contact
Rosa Ortega Vila Middle Technician

96 386 42 26
Rosa.ortega@uv.es

Gemma Carsí Valls

Administrative

Ext 51337
Gemma.carsi@uv.es

José Luis Gimeno

Administrative

96 386 42 26
J.Luis.Gimeno@uv.es

José Antiga Marti

Administrative

Ext 51337
Jose.Antiga@uv.es

Lucía Blanch Sanfederico Administrative Ext 51925
Lucia.Blanch@uv.es

Unit of Deposits

Name Category Contact

Amparo Martínez Gutiérrez

Head of Unit

ext. 51333

Amtnezg@uv.es

Anouch Adjemian Oria

Administrative

ext. 51333Anouch.Adjemian@uv.es

Alicia Cuenca Piera

Administrative

ext 51333
Alicia.cuenca@uv.es

Mª Ángeles Cabo Cabo

Administrative

ext 51332
Angeles.cabo@uv.es

Accounting data and accountability section

Name Category Contact
Maria Alborch Peiró

Head of Section

96 386 42 22
Maria.E.Alborch@uv.es

Accounting Data Unit

Name Category Contact
Fernando Cebriá Ballester Management Technician 96 386 48 77
Fernando.cebria@uv.es

María Teresa Sais Puig

(Compensacions internes)

Administrative

96 398 32 87 m.teresa.sais@uv.es

Vicenta Zaragoza Gómez (Altes de tercers)

Administrative

83294
Vicenta.zaragoza@uv.es

Accounting Data Service Maintenance and Support to the Analytical Accounting Unit

Name Category Contact
José Luis Aguilar Ochando

Management Technician

96 386 48 77
Jlaguila@uv.es

Raquel Ferrer Grau

Programme Management Technician

96 386 48 77
Raquel.Ferrer@uv.es

Jorge Tarrazón Pitarch

Programme Management Technician

96 386 48 77Jorge.Tarrazon@uv.es

Budget Section

Name Category Contact
Amparo Soler García

Head of Section

96 386 42 23
Amparo.soler@uv.es

Budget Unit

Name Category Contact
Raül Ferriols Nogués

Head of Unit

96 386 46 19
Raul.ferriols@uv.es

Elena Asins Carrasco

Administrative

96 386 46 19
Elena.asins@uv.es

Aniceto Fábregues Enrique

Administrative

96 386 46 19
Aniceto.fabregues@uv.es

Economic Management Unit I

Name Category Contact
Conchín Poveda Alepuz

Head of Unit

96 386 47 97
Concepcion.poveda@uv.es

Inmaculada Alemany Llop

Administrative

51235
Inmaculada.alemany@uv.es

Economic Management Unit II Recording of Subsidies of the UV

Name Category Contact
Luisa Muñoz

Head of Unit

96 398 3956

M.Luisa.Munoz@uv.es

Taxation, Invoicing and Collection Section

Name Category Contact
Vicente Bellver Monzó

Head of Section

96 398 33 11
Vbellver@uv.es

María Eufemia Ruiz Calvente Administrative

96 386 42 77

eufemia.ruiz@uv.es

Juan Carlos Ortí Clari

Administrative

96 382 85 83
Juan.orti@uv.es

Management

Name Category Contact
Amparo García Service Assistant

96 386 48 12

Amparo.Garcia-Garcia@uv.es