Logo de la Universitat de València Logo Departament de Química Física Logo del portal

Agrisuelas Valles, Jerónimo PDI DOCTOR jeronimo.agrisuelas@uv.es
Baldoví Jachán, José Jaime PDI DOCTOR j.jaime.baldovi@uv.es
Calbo Roig, Joaquin PDI DOCTOR joaquin.calbo@uv.es
Celda Muñoz, Bernardo PDI DOCTOR bernardo.celda@uv.es
Crespo Crespo, Raül PDI DOCTOR raul.crespo@uv.es
Culebras Rubio, Mario PDI DOCTOR mario.culebras@uv.es
De Julian Ortíz, Jesús Vicente PDI DOCTOR jesus.julian@uv.es
Gálvez Álvarez,Jorge PDI DOCTOR jorge.galvez@uv.es
García Cuesta, Inmaculada PDI DOCTOR inmaculada.garcia@uv.es
García Jareño, Jose Juan PDI DOCTOR jose.j.garcia@uv.es
Giménez Romero, David PDI DOCTOR david.gimenez-romero@uv.es
Gómez Clari, Clara M. PDI DOCTOR clara.gomez@uv.es
González Luque, Remedios PDI DOCTOR remedios.gonzalez@uv.es
Gracia Edo, Lourdes PDI DOCTOR lourdes.gracia@uv.es
Zinovjevs, Kirils PDI DOCTOR Kirill.zinovjev@uv.es
Martínez Bisbal, Mª Carmen PDI DOCTOR carmen.martinez-bisbal@uv.es
Milian Medina, Begoña PDI DOCTOR b.milian.medina@uv.es
Muñoz Espi, Rafael PDI DOCTOR rafael.munoz@uv.es
Ochando Gómez, Luis PDI DOCTOR luis.e.ochando@uv.es
Ortí Guillén, Enrique PDI DOCTOR enrique.orti@uv.es
Pérez Giménez, Facundo PDI DOCTOR facundo.perez@uv.es
Pérez Pla, Francisco PDI DOCTOR francisco.perez@uv.es
Piqueras García, Mª Carmen PDI DOCTOR carmen.piqueras@uv.es
Porcar i Boix, Iolanda PDI DOCTOR yolanda.porcar@uv.es
Pou Amérigo, Rosendo Andres PDI DOCTOR rosendo.pou@uv.es
Roldan Carmona, Cristina PDI DOCTOR cristina.roldan@uv.es
Rubio Más, Mercedes PDI DOCTOR mercedes.rubio@uv.es
Ruiz Pernía, José Javier PDI DOCTOR j.javier.ruiz@uv.es
Sánchez de Merás, Alfredo PDI DOCTOR alfredo.sanchez@uv.es
Segarra Marti, Javier PDI DOCTOR javier.segarra@uv.es
Tordera Salvador, Daniel PDI DOCTOR daniel.tordera@uv.es
Torrens Zaragoza, Francisco PDI DOCTOR francisco.torrens@uv.es
Tuñón García de Vicuña, Ignacio Nilo PDI DOCTOR ignacio.tunon@uv.es
Vicente Pedrós, Francisco PDI DOCTOR francisco.vicente@uv.es
Vila Busó, Amparo Ofelia PDI DOCTOR ofelia.vila@uv.es
Viruela Martín, Rafael PDI DOCTOR rafael.viruela@uv.es
Aragó March, Juan PDI DOCTOR juan.arago@uv.es
Francés Monerris, Antonio PDI DOCTOR antonio.frances@uv.es
Giussani, Angelo PDI DOCTOR angelo.giussani@uv.es
Roca Sanjuan, Daniel PDI DOCTOR daniel.roca@uv.es
Tamarit Morales, Ana Maria PAS ana.tamarit@uv.es
Martínez Botella, Mª Teresa PAS Teresa.Martinez@uv.es