University of Valencia logo Logo Doctoral Programme in Chemical Environmental an Process Engineering Logo del portal

Sewage treatment. Quality of water in natural environment
Teaching staff Contact
Luis Borrás Falomir

luis.borras-falomir@uv.es

(9635) 43731

Alberto Bouzas Blanco

alberto.bouzas@uv.es

(9635) 44541

Núria Martí Ortega

nuria.marti@uv.es

(9635) 44540

Josep Ribes Bertomeu

josep.ribes@uv.es

(9635) 43716

Ángel Robles Martínez

angel.robles@uv.es

(9635) 43085

María Victoria Ruano García

m.victoria.ruano@uv.es

(9635) 43836

Aurora Seco Torrecillas

aurora.seco@uv.es

(9635) 44326

Air emissions treatment. Removal of heavy metals in water
Teaching staff Contact
F. Javier Álvarez Hornos

francisco.j.alvarez@uv.es

(9635) 43736

Carmen Gabaldón García

carmen.gabaldon@uv.es

(9635) 43437

Vicente Martínez Soria

vicente.mtnez-soria@uv.es

(9635) 43169

Paula Marzal Domenech

paula.marzal@uv.es

(9635) 43204

Josep M. Peñarrocha Oltra

josep.penarrocha@uv.es

(9635) 43695

Marta Izquierdo Sanchís

marta.izquierdo-sanchis@uv.es

(9635) 43737

Experimental determination and theoretical estimation of the thermodynamic and transport properties
Teaching staff Contact
Amparo Cháfer Ortega

amparo.chafer@uv.es

(9635) 44318

Estela Lladosa Lopéz

estela.lladosa@uv.es

(9635) 43549

Sonia Loras Giménez

sonia.loras@uv.es

(9635) 44317

Heterogeneous catalysis
Teaching staff Contact
Pablo J. Miguel Dolz

pablo.j.miguel@uv.es

(9635) 43688

Benjamín E. Solsona Espriu

benjamin.solsona@uv.es

(9635) 43735

Process engineering in agri-food industries
Teaching staff Contact
Angel Berna Prats

angel.berna@uv.es

(9635) 43593