University of Valencia logo Logo Doctoral programme in Education Logo del portal

Thesis directors of the doctoral programme

 

Name Institution Contact
 Agulló Díaz, Mª Carmen  Universitat de València   m.carmen.agullo@uv.es
 Ancheta Arrabal, Ana  Universitat de València  Ana.Ancheta@uv.es
 Bascunan Cortes, Javier  Universitat de València  Javier.Bascunan@uv.es
 Cruz Orozco, José Ignacio  Universitat de València  jose.i.cruz@uv.es
 Fernández Soria, Juan Manuel  Universitat de València  juan.m.fernandez@uv.es
 Gil Rodriguez, German  Universitat de València  German.Gil@uv.es
 Lázaro Lorente, Luis Miguel  Universitat de València  luis.lazaro@uv.es
 López Martín, Ramón  Universitat de València   ramon.lopez@uv.es
 López Torrijo, Manuel  Universitat de València  manuel.lopez-torrijo@uv.es
 Martí Ferrandiz, Jose Joan  Universitat de València  jose.j.marti@uv.es
 Martinez Usarralde, Mª J.  Universitat de València  m.jesus.martinez@uv.es
 Mayordomo Pérez, Alejandro  Universitat de València  alejandro.mayordomo@uv.es
 Mora Galiana, Rafael  Universitat de València  Rafael.Mora@uv.es
 Payá Rico, Andrez  Universitat de València  Andres.Paya@uv.es
 Sanfeliu Gimeno, Mª Luz  Universitat de València  m.luz.sanfeliu@uv.es
 Senent Sánchez, Joan Mª  Universitat de València  joan.m.senent@uv.es
 Torregrosa Barberá, Vic.  Universitat de València  vicent.torregrossa@uv.es
 Luis Aguilar Hernández  Universitat de València  Luis.aguilar@uv.es
 Joan Antoni Aparisi Romero  Universitat de València  Joan.aparisi@uv.es
 Emma L. Arocas Sanchis  Universitat de València  Emma.arocas.uv.es
  José Francisco Belda Ibañez  Universitat de València  Jose.f.belda@uv.es
  Francisco Beltrán Llavador  Universitat de València  Francisco.beltran@uv.es
  Joan Carles Bernad i Garcia  Universitat de València  jcbernad@uv.es
  Mª Amparo Calatayud Salom  Universitat de València  amparo.calatayud@uv.es
 César A. Cascante Fernández  Universitat de València  cesar.cascante@uv.es
 Mª José Chisvert Tarazona  Universitat de València  maria.jose.chisvert@uv.es
 Isabel M. Gallardo Fernández  Universitat de València  Isabel.gallardo@uv.es
 Francisco García Aznar  Universitat de València  Francisco.garcia-aznar@uv.es
 Claudia Grau Rubio  Universitat de València   Claudia.grau@uv.es
 Josefa Guardiola Camallonga  Universitat de València    Josefa.guardiola@uv.es
 Paula Jardón Giner  Universitat de València      Paula.jardon@uv.es
 Francisco Jodar Rico  Universitat de València  Francisco.jodar@uv.es
 María Nieves Ledesma Marín  Universitat de València  Nieves.ledesma@uv.es
 Natividad López Rodríguez  Universitat de València  Nati.lopez@uv.es
 Fernando Marhuenda Fluixa  Universitat de València  Fernando.marhuenda@uv.es
 Jaume Martínez Bonafe  Universitat de València  Jaume.martinez@uv.es
 Maria Dolores Molina Galvañ  Universitat de València   m.dolores.molina@uv.es
 Almudena Adela Navas Saurin  Universitat de València  almudena.navas@uv.es
 Agustí Pascual Cabo  Universitat de València  agusti.pascual@uv.es
 José Peirats Chacón  Universitat de València  jose.peirats@uv.es
 Pilar Pérez Navarro  Universitat de València  pilar.perez-navarro@uv.es
 Jaime José Portet Tiebas  Universitat de València  jaume.portet@uv.es
 Fernando Roda Salinas  Universitat de València  Fernando.roda@uv.es
 Cristina Sales Arasa   Universitat de València  Cristina.sales@uv.es
 Bernardino Salinas Fernández  Universitat de València  Bernardino.salinas@uv.es
 Ángel San Martín Alonso  Universitat de València  Angel.sanmartin@uv.es
 Raúl Tárraga Mínguez  Universitat de València  Raul.tarraga@uv.es
 Jose Luis Ulizarna García  Universitat de València  jose.l.ulizarna@uv.es
 Jose Eliseo Valle Aparicio  Universitat de València  jose.e.valle@uv.es
 Petra Mª Pérez Alonso Geta  Universitat de València  petra.m.perez@uv.es
 Pilar Aznar Minguet  Universitat de València  pilar.aznar@uv.es
 Bernardo Gargallo López  Universitat de València  bernardo.gargallo@uv.es
 Rafaela García López  Universitat de València  rafael.garcia@uv.es
 Paz Cánovas Leonhardt  Universitat de València  paz.canovas@uv.es
 Vicente Garrido Genovés  Universitat de València  vicente.garrido@uv.es
 Cruz Pérez Pérez  Universitat de València  cruz.perez@uv.es
 Francesc J. Sanchez i Peris  Universitat de València  francesc.sanchez@uv.es
 Piedad Sahuquillo Mateo  Universitat de València  piedad.sahuquillo@uv.es
 Vicent Gozalvez Pérez  Universitat de València  vicent.gozalvez@uv.es
 Victoria Vázquez Verdera  Universitat de València  toya.vazquez@uv.es
 Pilar Martínez Agut  Universitat de València  m.pilar.martinez@uv.es
 Irene Verde Peleato  Universitat de València  irene.verde@uv.es
 Concepción Ros Ros  Universitat de València  concepcion.ros@uv.es
 Carmen Nuevalos Ruíz  Universitat de València  carmen.nuevalos@uv.es
  Juan Escamez Sanchez  Universitat de València  juan.escamez@uv.es
  Alfaro Rocher, Ignacio Javier  Universitat de València ignacio.j.alfaro@uv.es
  Aliaga Abad, Francisco M.  Universitat de València  francisco.aliaga@uv.es
  Almerich Cervero, Gonzalo  Universitat de València  gonzalo.almerich@uv.es
  Bernabeu i Verdu, Jordi  Universitat de València  jordi.bernabeu@uv.es
  Blasco Calvo, Mª Pilar  Universitat de València  pilar.blasco@uv.es
  Bo Bonet, Rosa María  Universitat de València  rosa.m.bo@uv.es
  Carmona Rodríguez, Carmen  Universitat de València  carmen.carmona@uv.es
  Chiva Sanchis, Inmaculada  Universitat de València  inmaculada.chiva@uv.es
  Fossati Marza, Renzina  Universitat de València  renzina.fossati@uv.es
  García Félix, Eloina  Universitat de València  Vicenta.E.Garcia@uv.es
  González Such, Jose  Universitat de València  jose.gonzalez@uv.es
  Jornet Melia, Jesús Miguel  Universitat de València  jesus.m.jornet@uv.es
  Orellana Alonso, Natividad  Universitat de València  natividad.orellana@uv.es
  Perales Montolio, Maria Jesús  Universitat de València  maria.j.perales@uv.es
  Pérez Boullosa, Alfredo  Universitat de València  alfredo.perez@uv.es
  Pérez Carbonell, Amparo  Universitat de València  amparo.perez@uv.es
  Ramos Santana, Genoveva  Universitat de València  genoveva.ramos@uv.es
  Sáez García, Abelardo  Universitat de València  abelardo.saez@uv.es
  Sánchez Delgado, Purificación  Universitat de València  purificacion.sanchez@uv.es
 Suárez Rodríguez, Jesús M.  Universitat de València  jesus.m.rodriguez@uv.es
 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy