University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students

Doctoral Programme Coordination and Academic Committee

Doctoral Programme Coordinator

Name, surname
Dr. Mr. Jesús M. Suárez Rodríguez

Doctoral Programme Academic Committee

Name, surname
Dr. Ms Pilar Aznar Minguet. (Bernardo Gargallo López)
Dr. Ms. Rosa María Bo Bonet (Secretary)
Dr. Mr.Juan M. Fernández Soria (Ramón López Martín)
Dr. Mr. Ángel San Martín Alonso
Dª Almudena Mañés Barbé (PAS)

Activities to promote management and doctoral thesis supervision


This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy