University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Estudiants del màster

Comissió acadèmica del programa de doctorat (2018-2019)

Academic Coordinator

Prof. María Araceli Garín Martín (

School of Economics and business
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
         Avenue Lehendakari Aguirre, 83

48015 Bilbao

Ángel Pardo, University of Valencia
Manuel Moreno, University of Castilla-La Mancha
María Dolores Robles, Complutense University of Madrid 
Jesús Vázquez , University of the Basque Country

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy