University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Universitat de València

First Year. Common branch: Concepts of Development and Development Aid

Professor Area of Knowledge Contact Institution
Jorge Cardona International Law

Jorge.Cardona@uv.es
9616 25225

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Jorge.Cardona

UV
Raúl de Arriba Applied Economics

Raul.de-Arriba@uv.es
9616 25140

Personal file: Fitxa persona: https://www.uv.es/persona/Raul.de-Arriba

UV
Awatef Ketiti Language Theory and audio-visual communication

Aouatef.Ketiti@uv.es
9638 83029

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Aouatef.Ketiti

UV
Josep María March Applied Economics

Josep.M.March@uv.es
9638 28619

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Josep.M.March

UV
Mª Jesús Martínez Usarralde Comparative Education

M.Jesus.Martinez@uv.es
9616 25026

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/M.Jesus.Martinez

UV
Albert Mora Sociology and Social Anthropology

Albert.Mora@uv.es
9638 28464

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Albert.Mora

UV
Elena Mut Moltalvà Social Work and Social Services

Elena.Mut@uv.es
9638 28197

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Elena.Mut

UV
Ana Sales Social Work and Social Services

Ana.Sales@uv.es
9638 28837

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Ana.Sales

UV
Francesc Botella Especialista en medicina preventiva y salud pública   Conselleria de Sanitat Universitat i Salut Pública
Mbuyi Kabunda Profesor especializado en los problemas de integración regional, desarrollo, género, derechos humanos y conflictos en África   UAM

Azahara Montero Magarin

Profesional independiente experto en Codesarrollo y sensibilización

azamonma@gmail.com  
Ricardo Almenar Biólogo experto en sostenibilidad medioambiental y desarrollo sostenible    
Indira Betancourt

Profesora especializada en América Latina

indira.betancourt@uv.es IIDL
Raquel Durbá Martínez

Investigadora en el Instituto de derechos humanos

radurmar@gmail.com IDH

Francesc Roig Oliver

Gestor de políticas sociales

francesc.orba@gmail.com Ayuntamiento de Orba

First Year. Comprehensive Planning to Development

Professor Area of Knowledge Contact Institution
Rafael Chaves Applied Economics

Rafael.Chaves@uv.es
9616 28854

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Rafael.Chaves

UV
Joaquín Farinós Geography (regional geographical analysis)

Joaquin.Farinos@uv.es
9638 64883

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Joaquin.Farinos

UV
Juan Ramón Gallego Applied Economics

Juan.R.Gallego@uv.es
9638 28648

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Juan.R.Gallego

UV
Rosa Vela History of Science and Documentation 9638 64949 UV-INFOSUD
Rafael Boix Applied Economics

Rafael.Boix@uv.es
963828851

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Rafael.Boix

UV
Elena Mut Social Work and Social Services

Elena.Mut@uv.es
9638 28197

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Elena.Mut

UV
Ana Sales Social Work and Social Services

Ana.Sales@uv.es
9638 28837

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Ana.Sales

UV
Mª Luisa Vázquez Art History

M.Luisa.Vazquez@uv.es
9638 83668

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/M.Luisa.Vazquez

UV
Sonia Agut Psicología Social

sagut@uji.es
964 729717

UJI
Raúl Contreras     NITTUA
Juan José Iborra Consultor independiente en proyectos de cooperación    

First Year. Health in Developing Countries

Professor Area of Knowledge Contact Institution
Ferran Ballester i Diez Nursing

Ferran.Ballester@uv.es
9638 83155

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Ferran.Ballester

UV
Francisco Donat Colomer Nursing

Francisco.Donat@uv.es
9638 83147

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Francisco.Donat

UV
Antoni Merelles Tormo Nursing

Antoni.Merelles@uv.es
9638 83155

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Antoni.Merelles

UV
Juan Onrubia Fuertes Earth Physics

9635 43116

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Juan.Onrubia

UV
Luisa Ruano Casado Nursing

Luisa.Ruano@uv.es
9638 83147

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Luisa.Ruano

UV
Ana Mª Sánchez García Nursing

Ana.M.Sanchez@uv.es
9638 83155

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Ana.M.Sanchez

UV
Lluís Francesc Sanjuan Nebot Nursing

Lluis.F.Sanjuan@uv.es
9638 83152

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/Lluis.F.Sanjuan

UV
José Miguel Soriano del Castillo Preventive Medicine

Jose.Soriano@uv.es
9635 43056

Personal file:

https://www.uv.es/persona/Jose.Soriano

UV
Yolanda Aixelà Cabré Científica Titular del CSIC
Antropología Cultural
  CSIC
Pablo Álvarez Montañana Pediatric Emergencies   Hospital Universitario La Fe
Jorge Fernando Bornay Llinares Parasitology f.bornay@umh.es
96 591 9350


 
UMH
Rosario Fons Martínez Ophtalmology   Hospital Lluís Alcanyís de Xàtiva
Magdalena García Rodríguez Infectious Diseases   Consorcio Hospital General Universitario de Valencia
Jose Manuel Gómez Echevarria Leprology    
Carmen González Macià Instrumental Analysis   Conselleria de Sanitat Universitat i Salut Pública
David Llácer Corcoles Economist   Gabinete Técnico de CS Comissions Obreres PV
Joan Ferran Martínez Navarro Determinantes de salud   Prof. Emérito, Escuela Nacional de Sanidad
Rosario Martínez Navarro     Hosp. Clínic Universitari
Jose Manuel Ramos Rincón      
Gregori Sabater Rodríguez Public Health   Conselleria de Sanitat Universitat i Salut Pública
Ester Torres Martínez Pediatrics   Hospital Universitario La Fe
Vicente Sanz Coba   vcoba@hotmail.com  Conselleria de Sanitat Universitat i Salut Pública
Diego Torrús Tendero Infectious Diseases   Hospital General Universitario de Alicante
Jose Vicente Tuells Hernández Comunitary Nursing

tuells@ua.es

9659 03838

UA
Gemma Roch Pallisa   gemma.roch@gmail.com  
Maria Trelis Villanueva Cell Biology and Parasitology

maria.trelis@uv.es

9635 44862

Personal file: https://www.uv.es/persona/maria.trelis

UV
Víctor Fernández Gallego   Msf-valencia@barcelona.msf.org Médicos sin fronteras
Toni Bayón Rueda   Msf-valencia@barcelona.msf.org Médicos sin fronteras
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy