University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Secretaria Fisiotèràpia
Name Rank Position Contact
Monros Fenollosa, Pilar Manager Manager of the Economic and Administrative Service

96 3983187

Pilar.Monros@uv.es

Pino Valle, Carmen Head of Unit Head of the Economic Management Unit

96 3983189

Carmen.Pino@uv.es

Cervera Muedra, Isabel Head of Unit Head of the Student's Unit

96 3983179

Isabel.Cervera@uv.es

Navarro Bonet, Mª Amparo Administrative Secretary of the Dean

96 3983185

Amparo.Navarro@uv.es

Chisbert Tarazona, Mª José Administrative

Internships

Mobility programmes:

  • Erasmus
  • International
  • SICUE

96 3983178

Josefina.P.Chisbert@uv.es

Arrastia Escalona, Ricardo Administrative General Information

96 3983856

Ricardo.Arrastia@uv.es

Játiva Faúndez, Vicente Javier Administrative General Information

96 3983458

javier.jativa@uv.es

Maset Martínez, Lucía Officer of the Laboratory  

96 3983318

Lucia.Maset@uv.es

Muñoz Pons, Elvira

Coordinator

Caretaker

General Information

96 3964395

Elvira.Munoz@uv.es

Hernández Manzanares, José Andrés

Assistant

Caretaker

General Information

96 3983855

 jose.a.hernandez@uv.es

Lozano Domínguez, Dolores

Assistant

Caretaker

General Information

96 3983855

Dolores.Lozano@uv.es

Marco Gómez, Rafael

Access controller

Caretaker

General Information

96 3964395

clece.Rafael.Marco@ext.uv.es

Llovet Zoca, Pascual Jesús

Assistant

caretaker

General Information

96 3983855

Pascual.llovet@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy