Logo UVDegree in HistoryFaculty of Geography and History Logo del portal

Name Position Staff Contact
Lacasta Calvo, Joaquín Manager Secretary - Administration 96 398 34 25
Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es
Juanes Castillo, Amparo Specialist for Administrative Management Economic management 96 386 42 92
Amparo.Juanes@uv.es

Romero Juste, Ricardo

Specialist for Administrative Management Students management

96 386 42 46

Ricardo.Romero@uv.es

Vila Aguilar, María Jesús

Head of Management Unit

Students 96 398 35 26
M.Jesus.Vila@uv.es
Carrión Garcerá, M. Carmen Administrative assistant Students

96 386 42 91

M.Carmen.Carrion@uv.es

Montes Viana, Mercedes Administrative assistant Students 96 398 35 30
Mercedes.Montes@uv.es
Pallas Picó, Raquel Administrative assistant Master

96 386 42 33

Raquel.Pallas@uv.es

Mares García, Consuelo Administrative assistant Economic management

96 398 35 28

Consuelo.Mares@uv.es

Ortiz Sorio, Amparo Administrative assistant Economic management 96 398 35 29
Amparo.Ortiz@uv.es
Pérez Ibáñez, Elena Administrative assistant Students 96 386 42 33
Elena.Perez@uv.es
Melchor Aggery, Carolina Administrative assistant Students 96 398 35 27
Carolina.Melchor@uv.es
Tamarit Marí, Manuel Administrative assistant Students 96 398 36 30
Manuel.Tamarit@uv.es
Bañuls Cervera, Cristina Secretary to the Dean Dean 96 386 42 32
Cristina.Banuls@uv.es
Calas García, M. José Administrative assistant Dean 96 386 42 88
Maria.J.Calas@uv.es

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy