Logo UVDegree in Optics and OptometryFaculty of Physics Logo del portal

Name Category Departament Contact
Sáez Miralles, Mª Angeles Administrator  

96 354 33 00

Angeles.Saez@uv.es

Momparler Marí, Purificación  Management Technical Management students

96 354 34 04

Purificacion.Momparler@uv.es

Ruiz Roig, Concha  Head of Unit Management students

96 354 32 97

Concepcion.Ruiz@uv.es

Vicent Casañ, Laura Administrative Management students

96 354 43 42

Laura.Vicent@uv.es

Trillo Pérez, Verónica Administrative Management students

96 354 44 67

Veronica.Trillo@uv.es

Ros Sanjuan, Ramon Administrative Management students

96 354 36 77

Ramon.Ros@uv.es

Saez Jordan,  M. PIlar  Head of Unit Economic Management

96 354 47 57
M.Pilar.Saez@uv.es

Peña Cantero, Raquel Administrative Economic Management

96 354 47 59
Raquel.Pena@uv.es

Salva Fabra, Alicia Administrative Economic Management

96 354 43 41
Alicia.Salva@uv.es

Solbes Ibáñez, Isabel Administrative Economic Management

96 354 36 51
Isabel.Solbes@uv.es

Serradell Torrijos, Pepa Dean Secretary Deanery

96 354 43 40

Pepa.Serradell@uv.es

Cuellar Pinto, Laura Service auxiliary Office of Secretarty

96 354 44 68

Laura.Cuellar@uv.es

Name Category Department Contact
Arguedas Sánchez, Carlos Coordinator of Services Reception

96 354 33 07

Carlos.Arguedas@uv.es

Fernández Navarré, Maria José Services auxiliary Reception

96 354 33 07

Maria.J.Fernandez@uv.es

Martín Martínez, Inmaculada Receptionist Reception

96 354 33 07

Benilimp.Inma.Martin@ext.uv.es

Marcos Cutando, Eduardo

Services auxiliary Reception

96 354 33 07

eduardo.marcos@uv.es

Blasco Serna, Natividad Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

496 354 41 53

Natividad.Blasco@uv.es

Fernandez Garcia, Luis Services auxiliary Reception - Departments

96 3544 41 53

Luis.Fernandez-Garcia@uv.es

Name Category Departament Contact
Casas Calahorro, Mª Carmen Receptionist Reception -Building D

96 354 40 58

Benilimp.M.Carmen.Casas@ext.uv.es

Tomás Martí, Juana Mª Receptionist Reception -  Building D

96 354 40 58


Name Category Departament Contact
Casas López, Mª Angeles 1st officer General physics Lab

96 354 32 65

Angeles.Casas@uv.es

Company Suay, Marta

1st officer General physcs Lab

96 354 32 65

Marta.Company@uv.es

Domenech Ramos, Enrique 1st officer Faculty of physics Lab

96 354 31 08

Enrique.Domenech@uv.es