Logo de la Universdad de Valencia Logo Campus de Ontinyent Logo del portal

Organigrama

Nombre Cargo Teléfono E-mail
Ester Alba Pagán Vicerrectora de Cultura y Sociedad 96 386 41 05 vicerec.cultura@uv.es
José Cantó Doménech Director 96 291 75 32

Jose.Canto@uv.es

Pilar Beltrán Sanz Secretaria Alto Cargo 96 291 75 38 Pilar.Beltran@uv.es
Lucía Gil Sánchiz Administradora 96 291 75 33 Lucia.Gil@uv.es
Jordi Belda Sanchis Jefe de Unidad de Gestión 96 291 74 44 Jordi.Belda@uv.es
Salvador Martí Vañó Administrativo 96 291 75 35 Salvador.Marti@uv.es
Román Cambra Colmenero Administrativo 96 291 75 36 Roman.Cambra@uv.es
José Sampedro Vidal Coordinador de Servicios 96 291 75 30 Jose.Sampedro@uv.es
M.José Cháfer Asensio Bibliotecaria 96 291 75 31 M.Jose.Chafer@uv.es