University of Valencia logo Logo Ontinyent Campus Logo del portal

Service Charter

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Jorge Hermosilla Pla Vice-Principal for Territorial Projection and Participation   vicerec.participacio.projeccio@uv.es
José Cantó Domenech Head of Unisocietat initiative 96 162 54 74 jose.canto@uv.es
Jordi Belda Sanchis Head of Management Unit 96 291 74 44 jordi.belda@uv.es
Salvador Martí Vañó Administrative assistant 96 291 75 35 salvador.marti@uv.es
Manuel Seco de Herrera Cigales Administrative assistant 96 291 75 36 manuel.seco@uv.es
Hilario Traver Pitarch Administrative assistant 96 291 74 49 hilario.traver@uv.es
José Sampedro Vidal Services Coordinator 96 291 75 30 jose.sampedro@uv.es
M.José Chafer Asensio Librarian 96 291 75 31 m.jose.chafer@uv.es

 

Contact

Faculty of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Salvador Llana Belloch Dean 96 386 43 40 Salvador.Llana@uv.es
  Vice dean    
  Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus    

 

Contact

Faculty of Economics

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Pastor Monsálvez, José Manuel Dean 96 382 85 31  
Castro Mafé, Salvador Vice Dean of Academic Organisation 96 382 85 28  salvador.castro@uv.es
Sanchis Llopis, Maria Teresa Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus 96 382 87 94 M.Teresa.Sanchis@uv.es

 

Contacte

Faculty of Nurse and Chiropody

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Antoni Merelles Tormo Dean 96 386 41 81 Antoni.Merelles@uv.es
  Vice Dean    
  Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus    

 

Contact

Faculty of Teacher Training

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Manuel Monfort Pañego Dean 96 386 44 81 Manuel.Monfort@uv.es
  Vice dean    
  Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus