University of Valencia logo Logo Ontinyent Campus Logo del portal

Service Charter

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Jorge Hermosilla Pla Vice-Principal for Territorial Projection and Participation   vicerec.participacio.projeccio@uv.es
José Cantó Domenech Head of Unisocietat initiative 96 162 54 74 jose.canto@uv.es
Jordi Belda Sanchis Head of Management Unit 96 291 74 44 jordi.belda@uv.es
Salvador Martí Vañó Administrative assistant 96 291 75 35 salvador.marti@uv.es
Manuel Seco de Herrera Cigales Administrative assistant 96 291 75 36 manuel.seco@uv.es
Hilario Traver Pitarch Administrative assistant 96 291 74 49 hilario.traver@uv.es
José Sampedro Vidal Services Coordinator 96 291 75 30 jose.sampedro@uv.es
M.José Chafer Asensio Librarian 96 291 75 31 m.jose.chafer@uv.es

 

Dean's Office

Name Charge - Phone/E-mail
Calabuig Moreno, Ferran Dean   963864340
ferran.calabuig@uv.es
Pérez Soriano, Pedro Vice dean Academic Organisation 96 3864337
Pedro.Perez-Soriano@uv.es
Crespo Hervàs, Josep Joan Vice dean Economic and Facilities Organisation 963864336
josep.crespo@uv.es
Gonzalez Serrano, Maria Huertas Secretary   963864360
M.Huertas.Gonzalez@uv.es

Management team

Download Shedules

  Category Contact

 

Muñoz Murgui, Francisco
Dean

 

96.382.85.31

Álvarez Jareño, José Antonio
Vice Dean of Quality, Accreditation and Planning
96.382.85.31

 

Castro Mafé, Salvador
Vice Dean of Academic Arrangement

 

96.382.85.28

 

Cerver Romero, Elvira
Vice Dean of Employability and External internships

 

96.382.85.28

 

Cillero Salomón, Pedro
Vice dean of Economics and Infrastructures

 

96.382.85.28

 

Crespo Soler, Cristina
Vice Dean of Participation, Volunteering and Equality

 

96.382.85.28

 

Forés Conchell, Dolores
Vice Dean of Undergraduate Studies

 

96.382.85.28

Garzón Benítez, Lola
Vice Dean of Entrepreneurship and Relations with Companies

96.382.85.28

 

Hernández Fernández, Asunción
Vice Dean of International Relations

 

96.382.85.41

 

Montagud Mascarell, Mª Dolores
Vice Dean of Postgraduate Studies, Research and Innovation

 

96.382.85.28

 

García Martínez, José Ramón
Secretary of Faculty

 

96.382.85.28

 

Ausina García, Santiago Juan
Vice Dean of students

 

 

96.162.59.51
santiago.ausina@ext.uv.es

 

Management Team

Contact: fipdeganat@uv.es (9638) 64181

Name Category

 

Contact
Merelles Tormo, Antoni Dean   (9638) 64181
merelles@uv.es
Ballestar Tarín, María Luisa Vice Dean of Studies   (9638) 64181 / (9638) 64462
ballesta@uv.es
Corchón Arreche, Silvia Vice Dean of Research and International Relations   (9638) 64181 / (9639) 83153
silcora@uv.es
Estarlich Estarlich, María Luisa Secretary   (9638) 64181 / Ext. 25691
m.luisa.estarlich@uv.es
Alcahuz Griñan, Montserrat Vice Dean (Chiropody)  

(9638) 64181 / Ext. 25666
algrima@uv.es

Faculty officers

  Name Position Email Address Telephone
Botella Nicolás, Ana María
Dean
Ana.Maria.Botella@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Fernández Maximiano, Rafael Secretary maximian@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Isusi Fagoaga, Rosa   Vice Dean rosa.isusi@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Hurtado Soler, Amparo  Vice Dean amparo.hurtado@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Alcantud Díaz, María  Vice Dean maria.alcantud@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Talavera Ortega, Marta Vice Dean marta.talavera@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481
Jordi Solbes Matarredona Vice Dean jordi.solbes@uv.es 963864481 ext. 64481