University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Ontinyent Campus building

Service Charter

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Jorge Hermosilla Pla Vice-Principal for Territorial Projection and Participation   vicerec.participacio.projeccio@uv.es
José Cantó Domenech Head of Unisocietat initiative 96 162 54 74 jocando@uv.es
Jordi Belda Sanchis Head of Management Unit 96 291 74 44 belda@uv.es
Salvador Martí Vañó Administrative assistant 96 291 75 35 smartiv@uv.es
Hilario Traver Pitarch Administrative assistant 96 291 74 49 hitrapi@uv.es
José Sampedro Vidal Services Coordinator 96 291 75 30 jsampedr@uv.es

 

Contact

Faculty of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Salvador Llana Belloch Dean 96 386 43 40 Salvador.Llana@uv.es
  Vice dean    
  Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus    

 

Contact

Faculty of Economics

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Pastor Monsálvez, José Manuel Dean 96 382 85 31  
Castro Mafé, Salvador Vice Dean of Academic Organisation 96 382 85 28  salvador.castro@uv.es
Sanchis Llopis, Maria Teresa Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus 96 382 87 94 M.Teresa.Sanchis@uv.es

 

Contacte

Faculty of Nurse and Chiropody

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Antoni Merelles Tormo Dean 96 386 41 81 Antoni.Merelles@uv.es
  Vice Dean    
  Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus    

 

Contact

Faculty of Teacher Training

Name Position Phone number E-mail
Manuel Monfort Pañego Dean 96 386 44 81 Manuel.Monfort@uv.es
  Vice dean    
  Degree Manager at the Ontinyent Campus    

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy