Cnidarian Biodiversity and Evolution

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Álvaro Luis Peña Cantero Department of Zoology 963.543.770 alvaro.l.pena@uv.es

Comparative Neurobiology

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor José Manuel García Verdugo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.587 j.manuel.garcia@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Vicente Herranz Pérez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.833 vicente.herranz@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Susana González Granero Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.769 susana.gonzalez@uv.es
Graduate Student Mariana Fil Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.769 mariana.fil@uv.es
Graduate Student María Carmen González Calixto Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.769 Mari.C.Gonzalez@uv.es
Graduate Student Mª José Ulloa Navas Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.769 Maria.Jose.Ulloa@uv.es
Laboratory Technician Patricia García Tárraga Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.769 patricia.garcia-tarraga@uv.es

e3 (Ecology and Biogeography of Aquatic Systems)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Xavier Armengol Díaz Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.933 javier.armengol@uv.es
Associate Professor Francesc Mesquita Joanes Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.934 francesc.mezquita@uv.es
Research Fellow Alexandre Mestre Pérez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 alexandre.mestre@uv.es
Research Fellow Andreu Castillo Ecrivà Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 andreu.castillo@uv.es
Research Fellow Carla Olmo Rodríguez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 Carla.Olmo@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Juan Rueda Sevilla Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 juan.rueda@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Ángel Gálvez Núñez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.383 angel.galvez@uv.es

e3 (Ethology)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Enrique Font Bisier Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.659 enrique.font@uv.es
Research Fellow Pau Carazo Ferrandis Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.051 pau.carazo@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Guillem Pérez de Lanuza Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.659 guillem.perez-lanuza@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Javier Ábalos Álvarez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 jal3@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Roberto García Roa Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 roberto.garcia-roa@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Alicia Bartolomé Carretero Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.645 alicia.bartolome@uv.es
Graduate Student Zahida Sultanova Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.165 sulza@uv.es

e3 (Evolutionary Ecology)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Manuel Serra Galindo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.661 manuel.serra@uv.es
Professor María José Carmona Navarro Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.665 carmona@uv.es
Lecturer Raquel Ortells Bañeres Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.662 raquel.ortells@uv.es
Lecturer Eduardo Moisés García Roger Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.663 eduardo.garcia@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Ivana Jezkova Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.664 ivana.jezkova@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Noemi Colinas Vallejo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.664 noemi.colinas@uv.es
Graduate Student Eva Tarazona Castelblanque Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.664 eva.tarazona@uv.es
Laboratory Technician Ana Belén Hidalgo Fernández Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963..543.664 a.belen.hidalgo@uv.es

e3 (Integrative Ecology)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Carmen Rojo García-Morato Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.656 carmen.rojo@uv.es
Associate Professor María Antonia Rodrigo Alacreu Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.596 maria.a.rodrigo@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Matilde Segura Martinez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.596 m.matilde.segura@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Sara Calero Cervera Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.596 sara.calero@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Eric Puche Franqueza Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.596 eric.puche@uv.es

e3 (Population Genomics)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Research Fellow José Ignacio Lucas Lledó Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.150 joiglu@uv.es

Ecology of Terrestrial Vertebrates

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor José Antonio Gil-Delgado Alberti Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.515 gild@uv.es
Associate Professor Emilio Barba Campos Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.660 emilio.barba@uv.es
Associate Professor Juan Salvador Monrós González Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.768 monros@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Pascual López López Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.660 Pascual.Lopez@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Robby Marcel Drechsler Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.768 robbymar@uv.es
Graduate Student David Diez Méndez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.660 david.diez@uv.es
Graduate Student Angel Domingo Collado Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.832 docoan@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student Héctor Gago Bellido Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.832 hecgabe@alumni.uv.es

Entomology and Pest Control

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Ricardo Jiménez Peydró Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.479 ricardo.jimenez@uv.es
Associate Professor Joaquin Baixeras Almela Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.636 joaquin.baixeras@uv.es
Associate Professor Josefa Moreno Marí Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.634 josefa.moreno@uv.es
Associate Professor José Vicente Falcó Garí Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.637 j.vicente.falco@uv.es
Emeritus Professor José Manuel Michelena Saval Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.641 jose.m.michelena@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Natalia Conejero Ortega Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 natalia.conejero@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) David López Peña Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 david.lopez@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Jaime Herrezuelo Antolín Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.594 jaime.herrezuelo@uv.es
Graduate Student Álvaro Lis Cantín Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.594 alvaro.lis@uv.es
Graduate Student Sergio Montagud Alario Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.640 sergio.montagud@uv.es

Evolutionary Biology of Plants

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Isabel Mateu Andrés Departament of Botany 963544374 Isabel.Mateu@uv.es
Associate Professor Joan Pedrola Monfort Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.787 joan.pedrola@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar M.Isabel Martinez Nieto Departament of Botany 963,544.376 maria.isabel.martinez@uv.es

Limnology

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Eduardo Vicente Pedrós Departament of Microbiology and Ecology 963.544.388 eduardo.vicente@uv.es
Associate Professor Susana Romo Pérez Departament of Microbiology and Ecology 963.543.101 susana.romo@uv.es
Associate Professor Antonio Camacho González Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.935 antonio.camacho@uv.es
Lecturer Juan Miguel Soria García Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.209 juan.soria@uv.es
Research Fellow Antonio Picazo Mozo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.647 antonio.picazo-mozo@uv.es
Research Fellow Carolina Doña Monzó Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.647 carolina.dona@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Javier Miralles Lorenzo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.647 javier.miralles-lorenzo@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Daniel Morant Garrigues Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.647 daniel.morant@uv.es
Graduate Student María Belenguer Manzanedo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.647 mabeman@alumni.uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician Carlos Rochera Cordellat Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.647 carlos.rochera@uv.es

Marine Zoology

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Juan Antonio Raga Esteve Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.375 toni.raga@uv.es
Associate Professor María Angeles Raduan Ripoll Department of Zoology 963.543.689 angeles.raduan@uv.es
Associate Professor Francisco Javier Aznar Avendaño Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 francisco.aznar@uv.es
Associate Professor María Mercedes Fernández Martínez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 mercedes.fernandez@uv.es
Lecturer Jesús Tomás Aguirre Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 jesus.tomas@uv.es
Lecturer Ana Pérez del Olmo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 ana.perez-olmo@uv.es
Lecturer Francisco Esteban Montero Royo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963544549 fmontero@uv.es
Research Fellow Aigües Repullés Albelda Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 aigues.repulles@uv.es
Research Fellow Natalia Fraija Fernández Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963543685 natalia.fraija@uv.es
Research Fellow Simona Georgieva Georgieva Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 sigege@uv.es
Research Fellow Ohiana Revuelta Avin Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 reao@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Jose Francisco Palacios Abella Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 J.Francisco.Palacios@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Francesc Domenech Rosell Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 francesc.domenech@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Mar Villar Torres Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 mar.villar@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Javier Rodriguez Llanos Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 rollaja@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Rachel Vanessa Pool Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 ravapo@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student Jaime Penadés Suay Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 jaime.penades@uv.es
Graduate Student Gabrielle van Beest Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 gavanbe@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student Olga Novillo Sanjuan Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 olnosan@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student María Víllora Montero Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.685 maria.villora@uv.es
Graduate Student Alba Martín Lázaro Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 almarla2@alumni.uv.es
Graduate Student Alejandro López Verdejo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.657 lovera@alumni.uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician Patricia Gozalbes Aparicio Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 Patricia.Gozalbes@uv.es
Laboratory Technician Isabel Alonso Peralo Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.657 isabel.alonso-peralo@uv.es

Molecular and Organismic Evolution of Plants

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Josep Antoni Rosselló Picornell Botanical Gardens 963.156.832 josep.rossello@uv.es

Paleobiology and theoretical biology (Paleobiology)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Assistant Professor Carlos Martinez Pérez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.603 carlos.martinez-perez@uv.es
Lecturer Héctor Botella Sevilla Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.397 hector.botella@uv.es
Emeritus Professor Miquel De Renzi De La Fuente Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.654 miquel.de.renzi@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Humberto Gracián Ferrón Jiménez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.682 humberto.ferron@uv.es
Graduate Student Esther Manzanares Ubeda Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.682 esther.manzanares@uv.es
Graduate Student Fernando Antonio Martín Arnal Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.543.682 jermarar@alumni.uv.es

Paleobiology and theoretical biology (Theoretical biology)

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Research Fellow Diego Rasskin Gutman Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.463 diego.rasskin@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Aitor Navarro Díaz Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.438 aitor.navarro@uv.es

Plant Biodiversity and Ecophysiology

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Professor Eva Barreno Rodríguez Departament of Botany 963.544.376 eva.barreno@uv.es
Graduate Student José Salvador Chiva Natividad Departament of Botany 963.544.376 josalchi@uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician Arántzazu Molins Piqueres Departament of Botany 963.544.376 arantxa.molins@uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician Patricia Moya Gay Departament of Botany 963.544.376 patricia.moya@uv.es

Plant Conservation Biology

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Antoni Aguilella Palasi Botanical Gardens 963.156.800 antoni.aguilella@uv.es
Associate Professor Ana M. Ibars Almonacil Botanical Gardens 963.156.800 ana.ibars@uv.es
Associate Professor Gonzalo Mateo Sanz Botanical Gardens 963.156.800 gonzalo.mateo@uv.es
Associate Professor Pilar Soriano Guarinos Botanical Gardens 963.156.800 pilar.soriano@uv.es
Emeritus Professor Manuel Costa Talens Botanical Gardens 963.156.800 manuel.costa@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Elena Estrelles Perpiñá Botanical Gardens 963.156.836 elena.estrelles@uv.es
Collaborator / Visiting Scientist / Scholar Jaime Güemes Heras Botanical Gardens 963.156.803 guemes@uv.es

Symbiont ecology and evolution

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Associate Professor Juan Antonio Balbuena Diaz-Pines Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.658 j.a.balbuena@uv.es
Graduate Student (grant holder) Cristina Llopis Belenguer Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.658 cristina.llopis@uv.es
Graduate Student Raúl Míguez Lozano Headquarters (Scientific Park, Block I) 963.544.549 Raul.Miguez@uv.es

Support Staff

Position Name Location Telephone Email
Senior Laboratory Technician Pilar Ruiz Vázquez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.222 pilar.ruiz@uv.es
Senior Laboratory Technician Jorge Antonio Fuentes Maestre Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.544.222 jorge.a.fuentes@uv.es
Laboratory Technician Julia Garzón García Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.882 julia.garzon@uv.es
Laboratory Technician Rafael Rodriguez Lapeña Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.882 rafael.rodriguez-lapena@uv.es
Administrative Pedro Guerrero García Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.652 pedro.guerrero@uv.es
Administrative José Luis Bon Muñoz Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.652 jose.l.bon@uv.es
Administrative Cristina Gómez Giménez Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.652 cristina.gomez@uv.es
Administrative Víctor Villén Carrasco Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.772 vicvica@uv.es
Administrador Informático Enrique V. Bonet Esteban Headquarters (Scientific Park, Main Building) 963.543.554 enrique.bonet@uv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy