University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Plantes

Director

Category Name Contact details
Director

Juan José Borrás Almenar

+34 620 16 35 11
juan.j.borras@uv.es

Administration

Category Name Contact Details
Head of administration María Belenguer Tadeo 96 354 4523
beleng@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Pilar Hernández Penades 96 354 4845
pilar.hernandez-penades@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Alejandro Llin Sanz 96 354 4875
alejandro.llin@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Enrique Clari Duato 96 354 3411
enrique.clari@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Blas Serra Nebot 96 354 3683
blas.serra@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Pasqual Machancoses Artola 96 354 3683
pascual.machancoses@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Celia Agustí Fabra 96 354 3683
celia.agusti-fabra@uv.es
Administrative assisstant Pedro Antonio del Arco Gutiérrez 96 354 3683
pedro.arco@uv.es

Aquariums

Category Name Contact Details
Laboratory Senior Silvia Piñeiro Peña 96 354 3681
silpipe@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Lucas Cabrera Córnide 96 354 3681
lucacor@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Pedro Vila García 96 354 3681
pevigar@uv.es

Animal production

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Inmaculada Noguera Salva 96 354 4965
Inmaculada.Noguera@uv.es
Intermediate level technician Amparo Martínez Vera 96 354 4965
amparo.martinez-vera@uv.es
Intermediate level technician María Inmaculada Ballester Méndez 96 354 4965
M.Inmaculada.Ballester@uv.es
Intermediate level technician Elisabeth Benach Ductuyat 96 354 4965
Elisabeth.Benach@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Jesus Dehesa Martínez 96 354 4965
jdehesa@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Ilra Renata komoda Funatsu 96 354 4965
funatsu@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Rocío Muñoz Izquierdo 96 354 4386
rmunozi@uv.es

Atomic, molecular and optical spectroscopy

Category Name Contact Details
Intermediate level technician Salomé Laredo Ortíz 96 354 3305
salome.laredo@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Eva Soriano Vega 96 354 3305
eva.soriano@uv.es

Blown glass workshop

Category Name Contact Detail
Tècnic especialista Ingrid Arias Figaro 96 354 3166
ingrid.arias@uv.es

Cell cultures and flow cytometry

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Ana Flores Raga 96 354 3680
anaflor@uv.es
Senior technician Javier Ortiz Hernàndez 96 354 3167
jortizh@uv.es
Intermediate level technician Amparo López Taberner 96 354 3137
amparo.lopez-taberner@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Mª Jesús Segui Roselló 96 354 3137
msero@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Carmen Carbonell Montejano 96 354 3137
montejan@uv.es

DNA and protein sequencing

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Amparo Martínez Ramírez 96 354 3301
amparo@uv.es
Senior technician Vicente Sentandreu Corberá 96 354 3301
visencor@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Mayte Canet Silvestre 96 354 3301
mtcanet@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Pedro Garrido Maiz 96 354 3301
garridop@uv.es

Genomics

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Amparo Martínez Ramírez 96 354 3301
amparo@uv.es
Senior technician Vicente Sentandreu Corberá 96 354 3301
visencor@uv.es
Intermediate level technician Ursula Estada Gimeno 96 354 3301
ursula.estada@uv.es
Laboratory Specialist Technician Mayte Canet Silvestre 96 354 3301
mtcanet@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Pedro Garrido Maiz 96 354 3301
garridop@uv.es

Greenhouse

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Cristina Navajo Martinez 96 354 4609
cnavajo@uv.es
Maintenance person Silvia Mallol Díez 96 354 4609
Silvia.Mallol@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Sergio Plaza Martín 96 354 4609
Sergio.Plaza@uv.es

Internal computer support

Category Name Contact Details
Laboratory officer Francisco J. Díaz Muñoz 96 354 4517
frandia8@uv.es

Magnetic resonance

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Isabel Solana Juan 96 354 3138
isolana@uv.es
Intermediate level technician César Blanes Zamora 96 354 3138
blazace@uv.es

Mass spectometry

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Mª Sales Galletero Pedroche 96 354 4575
gapem@uv.es
Intermediate level technician Isabel Lliso Escudero 96 354 4575
Isabel.Lliso@uv.es

Micro PET/TAC

Category Name Contact details
- - -
-

Microscopy

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Enrique Navarro Raga 96 354 4386
enara@uv.es
Senior technician Pilar Gómez Garcia 96 354 4386
pgomezg@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Mª Teresa Mínguez Hernàndez 96 354 4386
maminher@uv.es
Team technician Saïd Agouram 96 354 4908
96 354 4386
saida@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Rafael Benito Alcázar 96 354 74386
Rafael.Benito@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Clara Yebenes Girones 96 354 4386
clayegi@uv.es

Proteomics

Category Name Contact Details
Senior technician Oreto Antúnez Temporal 96 354 3235
antemo@uv.es
Senior technician Mª Luz Valero Rustarazo 96 354 3235
mluz.valero@uv.es
Senior technician Raquel Gavidia Josa 96 354 3235
Raquel.Gavidia@uv.es
Senior technician Susana Díaz González 96 354 3235
Susana.Diaz-Gonzalez@uv.es
P.I. Investigator Doctor Laura Cantero González 96 354 3235
Laura.cantero@uv.es
Senior technician apprenticeship Jose Miguel Fernández Portero 96 354 4609 ferporjo@uv.es

Quality management

Category Name Contact Details
Intermediate level technician Rafael Galera Díaz 96 354 3468
galera@uv.es

X-rays

Category Name Contact Details
Intermediate level technician Malva Liu Gonzalez 96 354 3327
liu@uv.es
Laboratory apprenticeship Alicia Mestre Segarra 96 354 3303
aliciam@uv.es

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy