GeneralitatCIDECSICUV Logo del portal

Staff

Staff, sorted alphabetically

Surnames Name Department/service Contact
Albert Montagud Juan José Maintenance juan.albert@ext.uv.es
Andreu Pérez Vicente Environmental quality and soils vicente.andreu-perez@uv.es
Asins Velis Sabina Environmental quality and soils sabina.asins@uv.es
Azorín Molina César Ecology and Global Change cesar.azorin@csic.es
Baixauli Ferriols Alejandra Ecology and Global Change alejandra.baixauli@ext.uv.es
Baladrón Rodríguez Begoña Environmental quality and soils begonya.baladron@ext.uv.es
Barrachina Moliner Elisabeth Environmental quality and soils elisabeth.barrachina@ext.uv.es
Bedoya Valestt Shalenys Ecology and Global Change shalenys.bedoya@ext.uv.es
Benítez López Guillermo Ecology and Global Change g.benitezlopez@gmail.com
Benavent Prats Ausias Ecology and Global Change ausias.benavent@ext.uv.es
Bochet Soler-Espiauba Esther Environmental quality and soils esther.bochet@ext.uv.es
Borao Navarro Mª Jesús Administrative assistant m.jesus.borao@ext.uv.es
Campo Velásquez Julián Environmental quality and soils julian.campo@uv.es
Carbó Valverde Ester Environmental quality and soils ester.carbo@uv.es
Castillo García Esther Administrative assistant esther.castillo-garcia@ext.uv.es
Colins Sarah Ecology and Global Change sarah.collins@ext.uv.es
De Bello Francesco Ecology and Global Change francesco.bello@ext.uv.es
Donat Caerols Santiago Pedro Ecology and Global Change santiago.donat@ext.uv.es
Doñate Maset Emilio Environmental quality and soils e.donate@csic.es
Dumitru Cristina Ecology and Global Change oana.dumitru@ext.uv.es
Fedriani Laffitte José Mª Ecology and Global Change fedriani@csic.es
Fernández Morales Pedro J. IT pedro.j.fernandez@ext.uv.es
Ferrer Gallego Raúl Ecology and Glbal Change raul.ferrer@ext.uv.es
Forner Sales Alicia Ecology and Global Change alicia.forner@ext.uv.es
García Martín Heidi Administrative assistant heidi.garcia@ext.uv.es
García Navarro Vicenta Gerenal manager vicenta.garcia-navarro@ext.uv.es
García Pausas Juli Ecology and Global Change juli.g.pausas@ext.uv.es
García-Fayos Poveda Patricio

Director

Ecology and Global Change

dirección.cide@csic.es, patricio.garcia-fayos@ext.uv.es

Garrote García Pedro José Ecology and Global Change pedro.garrote@csic.es
Gegunde García Julia Ecology and Global Change julia.gegunde@ext.uv.es
Giménez Forcada Elena Environmental quality and soils elena.gimenez-forcada@csic.es
Gimeno García Eugenia Environmental quality and soils eugenia.gimeno@uv.es
Gleiser Beraha Gabriela Laura Ecology and Global Change gabriela.gleiser@uv.es
González Díaz Patricia Ecology and Global Change Patricia.gonzalez@ext.uv.es
Gómez Giménez Cristina Administrative assistant cristina.gomez@uv.es
Guerra Alcázar Diego Ecology and Global Change ladirecciondediego@gmail.com
Gutierrez Larruscain David Ecology and Global Change david.gutierrez-larruscain@ext.uv.es
Hirn Johannes Kaspar Ecology and Global Change johannes.hirn@ext.uv.es
Intrigliolo Molina Diego Sebastiano Ecology and Global Change diego.intrigliolo@csic.es
Jesús Moreira Bruno R. Ecology and Global Change bruno.moreira@uv.es
Jimeno Alda Julia Ecology and Global Change jujial@ext.uv.es
Lizondo Aranda Paloma Ecology and Global Change paloma.lizondo-aranda@ext.uv.es
Marco Noales Eduardo Administrative assistant eduardo.marco@uv.es
Margalef Marrase Jordi Ecology and Global Change j.margalef@creaf.uab.cat
Mármol Salvador Amanda Ecology and Global Change Amanda.marmol@ext.uv.es
Martín Maeso Julia María Environmental quality and soils julia.martin@ext.uv.es
Martínez Meroño Rosa María Ecology and Global Change Rosa.maria.martinez@ext.uv.es
Maymó Hernando Ana Cristina Project manager and communication ana.c.maymo@uv.es
Miranda Fischer Felícia Ecology and Global Change felicia.miranda@ext.uv.es
Molina Donate Mª José Ecology and Global Change maria.j.molina@ext.uv.es
Montesinos Navarro Alicia Ecology and Global Change ali.montesinos@gmail.com
Moreno Colom Patricia Ecology and Global Change patricia.moreno@ext.uv.es
Morera Chacón Brayan H. Ecology and Global Change brayan.morera@ext.uv.es
Navarro Montagud Alba Ecology and Global Change albanavarro1610@gmail.com
Pardo Cruz Yaiza Ecology and Global Change Yaiza.pardo@ext.uv.es
Pedrós Pla Leyre Ecology and Global Change Leyre.pedros@ext.uv.es
Plaza Martín Nuria Pilar Ecology and Global Change nuria.plaza@ext.uv.es
Picó García Yolanda Environmental quality and soils yolanda.pico@uv.es
Puig Algarra Fernando José Gerenal manager gerencia.cide@csic.es fernando.puig@ext.uv.es
Quintanilla Mata José Fernando Environmental quality and soils jose.f.quintanilla@ext.uv.es
Ramírez Cuesta Juan Miguel Ecology and Global Change juan.ramirez@ext.uv.es
Rodríguez Ginart Daniel Ecology and Global Change rodriguezx83@hotmail.com
Sacristán Moraga Daniel Ecology and Global Change daniel.sacristan@uv.es
Sáiz Blanco Jaime Ecology and Global Change jaime.saiz@ext.uv.es
Sánchez Martín Ricardo Ecology and Global Change risanmar@alumni.uv.es
Sanz Caballer Felipe Ecology and Global Change felipe.sanz@csic.es
Soriano Juan Yolanda Environmental quality and soils yolanda.soriano@uv.es
Soursou Vasiliki Environmental quality and soils vasour@uv.es
Utrabo Carazo Eduardo Ecology and Global Change eduardo.utrabo@ext.uv.es
Verdú del Campo Miguel Ecology and Global Change miguel.verdu@ext.uv.es
Verger Ten Aleixandre Ecology and Global Change verger@csic.es
Visconti Reluy Fernando Ecology and Global Change fernando.visconti@uv.es
Vitale Dyana Environmental quality and soils dyana.vitale@uv.es
Yeves Carrascosa Antonio Ecology and Global Change http://antonio.yeves@ext.uv.es