University of Valencia logo Logo Earth Physics and Thermodynamics Department Logo del portal

Name Position Phone Email

Mª Amparo Gilabert

(Google scholar)

Group Leader

Prof. in Applied Physics

(+34) 963 543 118 m.amparo.gilabert@uv.es

F. Javier García Haro

(Google scholar)

Associate Prof. in Earth Physics (+34) 963 543 111 J.Garcia.Haro@uv.es

Beatriz Martínez

(Google scholar)

Researcher (+ 34) 963 543 113 Beatriz.martinez@uv.es

Manuel Campos Taberner

(Google scholar)

Researcher (+34) 963 543 256 Manuel.Campos@uv.es

Sergio Sánchez

(Google scholar)

Researcher (+ 34) 963 543 113 Sergio.Sanchez@uv.es
Álvaro Moreno (NTSG, Univ. Montana, USA) Collaborator   alvaro.moreno@ntsg.umt.edu
Fernando Camacho
(EOLAB, Valencia, Spain)
Collaborator   fernando.camacho@eolab.es
Fabio Maselli
(IBIMET-CNR, Firenze, Italy)
Collaborator  

maselli@ibimet.cnr.it