University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students

Institute members

Name and Surname  E-mail Position Teaching
Alfonso Benlliure, Vicente vicente.alfonso@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Evolutive and Educational Psychology Faculty of Psychology
Alonso Sanz, Amparo m.amparo.alonso@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Bellver Moreno, Mª Carmen m.carmen.bellver@uv.es   Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Theory of Education Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
De la Calle de la Calle, Romà  roman.calle@uv.es    Honorary Professor
Esteban, Fernando Osvaldo fernando.esteban@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences
Ferrer Mas, Anacleto anacleto.ferrer@uv.es   Tenured Professor. Departament of Philosophy Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Galvis Doménech, María José magaldo@alumni.uv.es Predoctoral fellow Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Garrido Genovés, Vicente vicente.garrido@uv.es  Tenured Professor. Department of Theory of Education  Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Hernández Dobón, Francesc francesc.j.hernandez@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences
Herreras Maldonado, Enrique enrique.herreras@uv.es  Tenured track 1 lecturer. . Department of Philosphy (Moral 
Philosophy)
Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Herzog, Benno benno.herzog@uv.es Tenured Professor. Departament of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences
Horcas López, Vicent vicent.horcas@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer. Department of Didactics and School Organization Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Huerta Ramón, Ricard ricard.huerta@uv.es Full University Professor of Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Ingellis, Anna Giulia giuliana.ingellis@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Departament of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences
IIsusi Fagoaga, Rosa rosa.isusi@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Jardón Giner, Paula paula.jardon@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Didactics Experimental and Social Sciences Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Morant Navasquillo, Remigi remigi.morant@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Pérez Alonso-Geta, Petra Mª petra.m.perez@uv.es Full University Professor of the Department of Theory of Education Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Ramon Campos, Ricard ricard.ramon@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer of the Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Sánchez Biosca, Vicente vicente.sanchez@uv.es Full University Professor of Department of Language Theory and Communication Sciences Departament Faculty of Philology, Translation and Communication 
Sánchez i Peris,Francesc Josep   francesc.sanchez@uv.es  PDI contracted Dr from the Department of Theory of Education Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences
Silvestre Vaño, Ricard ricard.silvestre@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer of the Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Tejada Giménez, Jesús jesus.tejada@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training
Villar Aguilés, Alícia alicia.villar@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Departament of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy