University of Valencia logo Logo Institut Universitari de Creativitat i Innovacions Educatives (IUCIE) Logo del portal

Institute members

Name and Surname  E-mail Position Teaching link
Alfonso Benlliure, Vicente vicente.alfonso@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Evolutive and Educational Psychology Faculty of Psychology link
Alonso Sanz, Amparo m.amparo.alonso@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Bellver Moreno, Mª Carmen m.carmen.bellver@uv.es   Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Theory of Education Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
De la Calle de la Calle, Romà  roman.calle@uv.es    Honorary Professor link
Esteban, Fernando Osvaldo fernando.esteban@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences link
Ferrer Mas, Anacleto anacleto.ferrer@uv.es   Full University Professor. Departament of Philosophy Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Galvis Doménech, María José magaldo@alumni.uv.es Predoctoral fellow Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Garrido Genovés, Vicente vicente.garrido@uv.es  Tenured Professor. Department of Theory of Education  Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Hernández Dobón, Francesc francesc.j.hernandez@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences link
Herreras Maldonado, Enrique enrique.herreras@uv.es  Tenured track 1 lecturer.  Department of Philosphy (Moral 
Philosophy)
Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Herzog, Benno benno.herzog@uv.es Tenured Professor. Departament of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences link
Horcas López, Vicent vicent.horcas@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer. Department of Didactics and School Organization Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Huerta Ramón, Ricard ricard.huerta@uv.es Full University Professor of Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Ingellis, Anna Giulia giuliana.ingellis@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Departament of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences link
IIsusi Fagoaga, Rosa rosa.isusi@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Jardón Giner, Paula paula.jardon@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Didactics Experimental and Social Sciences Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Morant Navasquillo, Remigi remigi.morant@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Murillo Ribes, Adolf adolf.murillo@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer.  Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Pérez Alonso-Geta, Petra Mª petra.m.perez@uv.es Full University Professor of the Department of Theory of Education Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Ramon Campos, Ricard ricard.ramon@uv.es Contracted Doctor of the Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Ros Ferrer, Violeta violeta.ros@uv.es Postdoctoral researcher IUCIE link
Sánchez Biosca, Vicente vicente.sanchez@uv.es Full University Professor of Department of Language Theory and Communication Sciences Departament Faculty of Philology, Translation and Communication  link
Sánchez i Peris,Francesc Josep   francesc.sanchez@uv.es  PDI contracted Dr from the Department of Theory of Education Faculty of Philosophy and Education Sciences link
Silvestre Vaño, Ricard ricard.silvestre@uv.es Tenured track 1 lecturer of the Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Tejada Giménez, Jesús jesus.tejada@uv.es Tenured Professor. Department of Teaching of Musical, Visual and Corporal Expression Faculty of Teacher Training link
Villar Aguilés, Alícia alicia.villar@uv.es Contracted Doctor Professor. Departament of Sociology and Social Anthropology Faculty of Social Sciences link