University of Valencia logo Logo Master's Degree in Cultural Heritage: Identification, Analysis and Management Logo del portal

Name Information Contact
Dr. José Luis Jiménez Salvador

Master’s director and professor at the Department of Prehistory, Archeology and Old History.

Jose.L.Jimenez@uv.es
Dra. Ester Alba Pagán Professor at the Department of  Art History Esther.Alba@uv.es
Dra. M. Luz Mandingorra Llavata

Professor at the Department of Medieval History and Historiographic Sciences and Techniques

M.Luz.Mandingorra@uv.es
Dr. Jorge Hermosilla Pla Professor at the Department of Geography Jorge.Hermosilla@uv.es 
Dr. Josep Montesinos Martínez Professor at the Department of  Art History and Dean of the Faculty of Geography and History Josep.Montesinos@uv.es
Dr. Manuel Ruzafa García Professor at the Department of Medieval History and Historiographic Sciences and Techniques Manuel.Ruzafa@uv.es 
Joaquín Lacasta Calvo Administrative at the Faculty of Geography and History Joaquin.V.Lacasta@uv.es 

 

 

This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy