University of Valencia logo Logo Master's Degree in Cultural Heritage: Identification, Analysis and Management Logo del portal

Position Name Contact
President Dr. José Luis Jiménez Salvador Jose.L.Jimenez@uv.es
Supply President Dr. Ester Alba Pagan Esther.Alba@uv.es 
Supply President Dr. Jorge Hermosilla Pla Jorge.Hermosilla@uv.es
Supply President Dr. M. Luz Mandingorra Llavata M.Luz.Mandingorra@uv.es
First Principal Member Dr. Josep Montesinos Martínez
Dr. Mª José Carbonell Boria
Dr. Manuel Albaladejo Vivero
Josep.Montesinos@uv.es
M.Jose.Carbonell@uv.es
Manuel.Albaladejo@uv.es
Fisrty Supply Member Dr.Elena Grau Almero
Dr. Adrià Besó Ros
Dr.Joan Carles Membrado Tena
 
Elena.Grau@uv.es
Adria.Beso@uv.es
Joan.Membrado@uv.es
 
Second Principal Member Dr. Francisco Javier Navarro Navarro
Dr.Francisco Gimeno Blay
Dr.Yolanda Gil Saura
Francisco.J.Navarro@uv.es
Francisco.Gimeno@uv.es
Yolanda.Gil@uv.es
Second Supply Member Dr.Manuel Ruzafa García
Dr.MªAntonia Gómez Rodrigo
Dr. Emilio Iranzo García
Manuel.Ruzafa@uv.es
Maria.Gomez@uv.es
Emilio.Iranzo-Garcia@uv.es
Module Coordinators
Module Name Contactq
Cultural Heritage and its Management Dr. José Luís Jiménez Salvador Jose.L.Jimenez@uv.es
Basic Technical Training Dr. Adrià Besó Ros Adria.Beso@uv.es
Valencian History and Culture Dr. Manuel Albaladejo Vivero Manuel.Albaladejo@uv.es
Specialty Coordinators
Specialty Name Contact
Preventive Conservation of Artistic Heritage Dr. Josep Montesinos Martínez Josep.Montesinos@uv.es
Documental and Bibliographical Heritage Dr. M. Luz Mandingorra Llavata M.Luz.Mandingorra@uv.es
Analysis and Ordination of Landscape Heritage Dr. Jorge Hermosilla Pla Emilio.Iranzo-Garcia@uv.es
Jorge.Hermosilla@uv.es
Work Placements Coordinators
Preventive Conservation of Artistic Heritage Dr. Josep Montesinos Martínez Josep.Montesinos@uv.es
Documental and Bibliographical Heritage Dr. Jose Vicente Boscá Codina Jose.V.Bosca@uv.es
Analysis and Ordination of Landscape Heritage Dr. Jorge Hermosilla Pla Jorge.Hermosilla@uv.es