University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students
Fhoto Name Categoy Contact Curriculum vitae
 Carlos Alfonso Aldás Manzano, Joaquín Full professor

joaquin.aldas@uv.es

Archivo descargable
 M. Celi Aragón Ballester Riera, Víctor Adjunct professor

Victor.Ballester@uv.es

Archivo descargable
Resultado de imagen de gloria berenguer contri Berenguer Contri, Gloria Full professor Gloria.Berenguer@uv.es

Archivo descargable

 Carlos Alfonso Bigné Alcañiz, Enrique Full professor

Enrique.Bigné@uv.es

Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Canales Ronda, Pedro Associate professor

Pedro.Canales@uv.es

Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Caplliure Giner, Eva María Associate professor

Eva.Caplliure@uv.es

Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Cervera Taulet, Amparo Full professor Amparo.cervera@uv.es Archivo descargable
Resultado de imagen de antonio carlos cuenca ballester Cuenca Ballester, Antonio Carlos Associate professor antonio.cuenca@uv.es

Archivo descargable

 Carlos Alfonso Currás Pérez, Rafael Associate professor Rafael.Curras-Perez@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Frasquet Deltoro, Marta Associate professor Marta.Frasquet@uv.es Archivo descargable
Fayos Gardo, Teresa Associate professor Teresa.Fayos@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Gil Saura, Irene Full professor Irene.Gil@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Gil Saura, Roberto Adjunct professor roberto.gil@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso González-Gallarza Granizo, Martina Associate professor Martina.Gallarza@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Hernández Fernández, Asunción Associate professor Asuncion.Hernández@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Küster Boluda, Inés Full professor Ines.Kuster@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Llopis Goig, Ramón Associate professor ramon.llopis@uv.es Archivo descargable
Resultado de imagen de maria jose miquel uv Miquel Romero, María José Associate professor maria.miquel@uv.es

Archivo descargable

 Carlos Alfonso Moliner Velázquez, Beatriz Associate professor beatriz.moliner@uv.es Archivo descargable
 Carlos Alfonso Mollá Descals, Alejandro Full professor Alejandro.Molla@uv.es Archivo descargable
foto Carmen Perez Cabañero Pérez Cabañero, Carmen Associate professor carmen.perez-cabanero@uv.es

Archivo descargable

 Carlos Alfonso Royo Vela, Marcelo Full professor Marcelo.Royo@uv.es Archivo descargable
Resultado de imagen de carla ruiz mafe uv Ruiz Mafé, Carla Associate professor Carla.Ruiz@uv.es

Archivo descargable

 Carlos Alfonso Ruiz Ponce, Félix Associate professor Felix.Ruiz@uv.es Archivo descargable
Sánchez García, Isabel Associate professor Isabel.Sanchez@uv.es

Archivo descargable

foto Juan Enrique Selma Beltran Juan Enrique Selma Beltrán Adjunct professor juan.selma@uv.es  
 Carlos Alfonso Sanz Blas, Silvia Associate professor of Marketing Silvia.Sanz@uv.es Archivo descargable

 

Seric, Maja Associate professor Maja.Seric@uv.es

Archivo descargable

  Tomás Miguel, José Manuel Full professor jose.m.tomas@uv.es

Archivo descargable

 Carlos Alfonso Vila López, Natalia Full professor Natalia.Vila@uv.es Archivo descargable

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy