University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Students
Photo Name Position Contact Curriculum vitae
  Blesa Pérez, Andreu

Tenured professor of the University

blesa@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  Callarisa Fiol, Luis J.

Tenured professor of the University

callaris@emp.uji.es

Archivo descargable
  Estrada Guillén, Marta

Trainee professor

estrada@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  Fandos Roig, Juan Carlos

Trainee professor

 jfandos@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  Gimeno Navarro, Miguel Ángel

Trainee professor

 ngimeno@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  López Navarro, Miguel Ángel

Tenured professor of the University

 mlopez@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  Ripollés Meliá, María

Tenured professor of the University

 mripolle@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  Rodríguez Artola, Rosa Mº

Temporary professor

 artola@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
Suárez Burguet, Celestino

Full University professor of Applied Economics

  Archivo descargable
  Sáchez García, Javier

Doctor in Business Management

jsanchez@emp.uji.es

Archivo descargable
  Tortosa Edo, Vicent

Adjunct professor

vtortosa@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable
  Vallet-Bellmunt, Teresa

Tenured professor of the University

vallet@emp.uji.es Archivo descargable

 

 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy