University of Valencia logo Logo del portal

  • Estudiants de la Universitat de València

COMPOSICIÓ COMISSIÓ PRÀCTIQUES 

 

 

BLASCO CALVO, MARIA PILAR

Pilar.Blasco@uv.es

963 864 313

MARHUENDA FLUIXA, FERNANDO

Fernando.Marhuenda@uv.es

963 864 450

MONTORO SANCHEZ, YOLANDA

Yolanda.Montoro-Sanchez@fundacions.uv.es

963 262 600

HORCAS LOPEZ, VICENTE

Vicent.Horcas@uv.es

963 983 690

BARBERA GREGORI, MIGUEL ANGEL

Miguel.A.Barbera@fundacions.uv.es

962 057 971

BARES PARTAL, JUAN DE DIOS

Juan.D.Bares@uv.es

 

CHIVA SANCHIS, INMACULADA

Inmaculada.Chiva@uv.es

963 864 319

GARCIA DEFEZ, MARIA SANDRA

Sandra.Defez@uv.es

963 864 721

BO BONET, ROSA MARIA

Rosa.M.Bo@uv.es

963 983 411

BELLVER MORENO, MARIA CARMEN

M.Carmen.Bellver@uv.es

963 864 775 

AGUILAR HERNANDEZ, LUIS

Luis.Aguilar@uv.es

963 864 599

PERALES MONTOLIO, MARIA JESUS

Maria.J.Perales@uv.es

963 864 430

SATORRES ORTUÑO, SALVADOR

satorres@uv.es

963 864 424

BLASCO COSTA, MIREIA

Mireia.Blasco@uv.es

963 983 725

OSARENREN, HELENKA heomo@alumni.uv.es  
COLONQUES SAN LUIS, PAU colonque@alumni.uv.es  
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy