Logo de la Universdad de Valencia Logo Unidad Técnica Logo del portal

Organigrama

Nom Categoria Teléfon Correu electrònic
Ambrosio Ferrer Portillo Director 51306 ambrosio.ferrer@uv.es
Pablo Sancho Gil Subdirector 51305 pablo.sancho@uv.es
José Miguel Zapata Peral Arquitecto técnico 9638 64177 j.miguel.zapata@uv.es
Jorge Vila Micó Arquitecto 9639 83786 jorge.vila@uv.es
Joan Carreres Solanes Arquitecto 686 930 193 joan.carreres@uv.es
Anna Fons Martínez Arquitecta 609 938 670 anna.fons@uv.es
Marisol Sánchez Puertolas Jefa de unidad 9616 25643 ssanchez@uv.es
Esperanza Barreiro Mayo Administrativa 9639 83957 espe@uv.es

Antonia Maestro Martínez / Gema Luengo Ciscar

Administrativa 9638 64206 antonia.maestro@uv.es / luencis@uv.es
Mabel Torres Picazo Técnico de gestión 9639 83134 maitopi@uv.es



.