Logo UVDegree in English StudiesFaculty of Philology, Translation and Communication Logo del portal

School Administration

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Sánchez Pérez, Francisca Administrator 96 38 64265 francisca.sanchez@uv.es

Registrar's Office ( general gestions: fftic@uv.es  International progr.: oreip@uv.es)

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Olmos Ortega, Consuelo Head  of Adm. Coor. Studies 96 39 83976 Gestiofil@uv.es
Abella Rebull, Paqui Management assisstant 96 39 83313 Gestiofil@uv.es
Celda Clemente, Alicia Head of administration unit 96 39 83573 Gestiofil@uv.es
Benito Vercher, Fernando Administrative assistant 96 38 64254 fernando.benito@uv.es
Calabuig Marín, Jose Emilio Administrative assistant 96 39 83571 Jose.E.Calabuig@uv.es
Folgado Casanova, Víctor Administrative assistant 96 39 83432 Victor.Folgado@uv.es
Contreras Toledo, Esperanza Administrative assistant 96 39 83575 Esperanza.Contreras@uv.es
López García, Estrella Administrative assistant 96 39 83576 Estrella.Lopez@uv.es
Martínez López, Miguel Administrative assistant 96 39 83773 Miguel.Martinez@uv.es
Sanchis Boronat, Elena Administrative assistant 96 39 83323 elena.sanchis@uv.es
Seco Domingo, Hugo Administrative assistant 96 39 83574 Hugo.Seco@uv.es
Verdú Cueco, Joaquin Administrative assistant 96 39 83572 Joaquin.Verdu@uv.es
Bisbal Torrens, Teresa Pilar Services assistant 25545 consergefil@uv.es

Dean's office 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ferrer Salom, Amparo Head secretary 96 38 64252 amparo.ferrer@uv.es
Pesquera Cabeza, Elena Services assistant 51255 consergefil@uv.es

Economic Management (ecofil@uv.es)

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Sandoval del Amor, Antonio Head of administration unit 96 39 64870 Ecofil@uv.es
Collado Fons, Luisa Administrative assistant 96 39 83577 Ecofil@uv.es
Moreno del Viejo, Emilia Administrative assistant 96 39 83314 Ecofil@uv.es

Reception (consergefil@uv.es)

Name Position Location Contact
Valldecabres Sanchis, José María Service Coordinator Reception

96 39 64856 consergefil@uv.es

Vazquez Valiente, Eva Administrative assistant Reception

96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

Tobar Vázquez, Marina Administrative assistant Reception

96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

González Caparrós, M. Luísa Administrative assistant Reception

96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

Busó Martí, Marta Head Porter Reception 96 39 83336 consergefil@uv.es

Audiovisual technician

IT technician

Name Position Location Contact
Isach Cardós, Carlos Audiovisual technician 2nd floor 51278 audiofil@uv.es
Casanova Mascarell, Javier Audiovisual officer 2nd floor 51278 audiofil@uv.es
Vega Vázquez, Sergio  Audiovisual officer 2nd floor 51278 audiofil@uv.es
Gimeno Giménez, Miguel IT  technician 2nd floor

52136 audiofil@uv.es