Universitat de ValènciaGrau en LogopèdiaFacultat de Psicologia Logo del portal

  • Degree students

Functions

The Degree Committee organises teaching and guarantees the academic coherence of the degree programme.

 
The functions of the Degree Committee are:
 
  • To devise the organisation of the academic year, taking into account the criteria established by the Board of the Governors and the proposals from the departments.
  • To coordinate and supervise the teaching programmes of the departments involved.
  • To prepare and issue the necessary orientative and informative documents for students for the curricular itineraries, elective subjects and free-choice subjects.
  • To devise the proposal for timetables and the assignation of spaces.

Composition

Name Category Area Contact
Sancerni Beitia, Mª. Dolores Presidenta Degana 96.386.44.66
sancerni@uv.es
Ferrer Manchón, Antonio M. Suplent Vicedegà OA 96.398.34.91
antonio.ferrer@uv.es
Avila Clemente, Vicenta Titular PDI Junta 96.398.34.37
vicenta.avila@uv.es
Córdoba Iñesta, Ana I. Suplent PDI Junta 96.398.34.90
ana.cordoba@uv.es
Monleón Verdú, Santiago Titular PDI Junta 96.386.46.34
santiago.monleon@uv.es
Redolat Iborra, Rosa Suplent PDI Junta 96.386.46.36
rosa.redolat@uv.es
Dolz Serra, Laura Coordinadora PDI Junta 96.388.34.99
laura.dolz@uv.es
García Soriano, Gemma Titular Personalitat 96.398.33.89
Gemma.Garcia@uv.es
Pons Cañaveras, Diana Suplent Personalitat 96.386.43.92
diana.pons@uv.es
Ruiz Ruiz, Juan Carlos Titular Metodologia 96.386.44.14
Juan.C.Ruiz@uv.es
Fuentes Durán, Mª del Castillo Suplent Metodologia 96.386.45.14
m.castillo.fuentes@uv.es
Rosell Clarí, Vicente Titular Psicologia Bàsica 96.398.30.95
Vicente.Rosell@uv.es
D'Ocón Giménez, Ana Suplent Psicologia Bàsica 96.386.44.53
ana.ocon@uv.es
Ávila Clemente, Vicenta Titular Ps. Evolutiva i de l'Educació 96.386.44.53
vicenta.avila@uv.es
Ygual Fernández, Amparo Suplent Ps. Evolutiva i de l'Educació 96.398.38.41
amparo.ygual@uv.es
Monleón Verdú, Santiago Titular Psicobiologia 96.386.46.34
santiago.monleon@uv.es
Redolat Iborra, Rosa Suplent Psicobiologia 96.386.46.36
rosa.redolat@uv.es
Cervera Ferri, Ana Pilar Titular Anatomía 96.398.35.07
ana.cervera-ferri@uv.es
Quiles Guiñau, Laura Suplent Anatomia 96.398.35.08
laura.quiles@uv.es
Salvador Palmer, Rosario Titular Fisiologia 96.398.37.75
rosario.salvador@uv.es
Cibrián Ortíz de Anda, Rosa Maria Suplent Fisiologia 96.386.41.57
rosa.m.cibrian@uv.es
Ortiz Masia, Dolores Titular Medicina 96.386.44.71
m.dolores.ortiz@uv.es
Fernández Rodríguez, Conrado Suplent Medicina 96.398.33.65
Conrado.Fernandez@uv.es
Morant Ventura, Antonio Titular Cirurgia
Antonio.Morant@uv.es
Pérez Garrigues, Herminio Suplent Cirurgia
Herminio.Perez@uv.es
Sánchez Delgado, Purificación Titular M.I.D.E. 96.386.43.20
Purificacion.Sanchez@uv.es
Márquez Baldó, Lidia Suplent M.I.D.E. 96.386.43.13
lidia.marquez@uv.es
Peirats Chacón, José Suplent Didàctica 96.386.44.27
Jose.Peirats@uv.es
Marín Suelves, Diana Titular Didàctica 96.162.51.38
diana.marin@uv.es
López Torrijo, Manuel Titular Ed. Comparada 96.386.44.28
Manuel.Lopez@uv.es
Mengual Andrés, Santiago Suplent Ed. Comparada 96.386.45.87
santiago.mengual@uv.es
Ramos Alfajarín, Joan Rafael Titular Filologia Catalana 96.398.38.66
Joan.R.Ramos@uv.es
Jiménez Martínez, Jesús Suplent Filologia Catalana 96.398.33.05
Jesus.Jimenez@uv.es
Llopis Cardona, Belén Titular Filologia Espanyola 96.386.49.46
Ana.B.Llopis@uv.es
Ricós Vidal, Amparo Suplent Filologia Espanyola 96.398.34.46
Amparo.Ricos@uv.es
Hernández Sacristán, Carlos Titular Tª. dels Llenguatges 96.386.49.52
carlos.hernandez-sacristan@uv.es
Ricós Vidal, Amparo Suplent Tª. dels Llenguatges 96.386.46.91
amparo.ricos@uv.es
Valero Peris, Luis Vicente Titular Fisioteràpia 96.398.38.53
Anna.Arnal@uv.es
Pérez Alenda, Sofía Suplent Fisioteràpia 96.386.40.22
sofia.perez-alenda@uv.es
Belmonte González, Isabel Titular PAS Junta 96.386.46.62
Isabel.Belmonte@uv.es
Arias Giner, Ana Suplent PAS Junta 96.386.44.71
ana.arias@uv.es
Mingarro Mezquita, Roser Estudiant ADR 96.386.46.67
rominmez@alumni.uv.es
Muñoz Ayora, Cristina
Estudiant
ADR 96.386.46.67
 
d'Opazo Gallego, Violeta Estudiant ADR 96.386.46.67
 


 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy