Universitat de ValènciaGrau en LogopèdiaFacultat de Psicologia Logo del portal

  • Degree students

Functions

The Culture and External Relations Committee is responsible for preparing and reporting on cultural activities and external relations of the Faculty.
 

Composition

 

Name Categary Departament/Area Contact
Sancerni Beitia, Mª. Dolores President Dean 96.386.44.68
sancerni@uv.es
Simó Teufel, Sandra Substitute Vice-Dean 96.386.44.79
sandra.simo@uv.es
Cortés Tomás, Mª. Teresa Tendure PDI Board 96.386.48.23
M.T.Cortes@uv.es
Zacarés González, Juan José Substitute PDI Board 96.398.38.49
Juan.J.Zacares@uv.es
Samper García, Paula Substitute PDI Board 96.398.35.37
paula.samper@uv.es
Viguer Seguí, Paz Substitute PDI Board 96.398.34.93
paz.viguer@uv.es
Perpiñá Tordera, Conxa Tendure Personality 96.398.34.94
Concepcion.Perpina@uv.es
García Soriano, Gemma Substitute Personality 96.398.33.89
gemma.garcia@uv.es
Pérez Blasco, Josefa Tendure Evolutionary Psychology 96.386.47.08
Josefa.Perez@uv.es
Giménez Dasí, Marta Substitute Evolutionary Psychology 96.398.34.63
margida@uv.es
Rodrigo Giménez, Mª. Florencia Tendure Metodology 96.386.45.07
maria.f.rodrigo@uv.es
Hernández Báez, Ana Substitute Metodology 96.386.45.84
ana.hernandez@uv.es
Gómez Sánchez, Lucía Tendure Social Psychology 96.3.86.45.70
lucia.gomez-sanchez@uv.es
Escartí Carbonell, Amparo Substitute Social Psychology 96.386.43.03
amparo.escarti@uv.es
Suay i Lerma, Ferran Tendure Psicobiology 96.386.46.51
Ferran.Suay@uv.es
Gadea Doménech, Mª. Engracia Substitute Psicobiology 96.386.46.16
Marien.Gadea@uv.es
Gimenez Costa, José Antonio Tendure Basic Psychology 96.386.45.67
Jose.A.Gimenez@uv.es
Bañuls Egeda, Rosa Substitute Basic Psychology 96.398.34.82
Rosa.Banuls@uv.es
Rausell Gómez, Juan M. Tendure PAS Board 96.398.32.43
rausellj@uv.es
Belmonte González, Isabel Substitute PAS Board 96.386.46.62
belmonte@uv.es
Oltra Ferrer, José Tendure Centre Board 96.386.46.75
jose.oltra@uv.es
Francés Carbonell, Miguel Substitute Centre Board 96.386.44.77
miguel.frances@uv.es
Pérez Sánchez, Samuel Elías Student Centre Board
saepesan@alumni.uv.es​
Caballero Casañ, Lucía Student ADR
lucaca3@alumni.uv.es
 
This website uses proprietary and third-party cookies for technical purposes, traffic analysis and to facilitate insertion of content in social networks on user request. If you continue to browse, we consider that you are accepting its use. For more information please consult ourcookies policy