University of Valencia logo Logo Administrative Procurement Service Logo del portal

Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Head of the service  Inmaculada Pardo Juan (+34) 963983817 inmaculada.pardo@uv.es
Intermediate level Management Technician Blanca Casielles López (+34) 963983106 blanca.casielles@uv.es
Intermediate level Management Technician Mercedes Olmedo Arellano (+34) 963864737 mercedes.olmedo@uv.es

SERVICES AND SUPPLY SECTION

Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Head of the section Paloma Gamón Sánchez (+34) 963864023 paloma.gamon@uv.es
SERVICES MANAGEMENT UNIT contratacion.servicios@uv.es
Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Intermediate level Management Technician Aurelia Mafé Llopis (+34) 963983289 aurelia.mafe@uv.es
Administrative assistant Mª José Vidal Albert (+34) 963864228 m.jose.vidal@uv.es
Administrative assistant  Gemma Rodríguez Vicedo (+34) 963864228 gemma.rodriguez-vicedo@uv.es
Administrative assistant Vicente Martínez Sáez (+34) 963983552 vicente.mtnez-saez@uv.es
SUPPLY MANAGEMENT UNIT contratacion.suministros@uv.es
Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Intermediate level Management Technician Mª Jesús Irimia Sánchez (+34) 963864208 mjesus.irimia@uv.es
Administrative assistant Mª Carmen Navarrete Chambó (+34) 963864209 mari.navarrete@uv.es

WORKS SECTION

Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Head of the section José D. Doménech Blanco (+34) 963864416 jddomene@uv.es
HEAD OF THE WORKS MANAGEMENT UNIT contratacion.obras@uv.es
Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Head of the Unit Raquel Martínez Ortega (+34) 963983174 raquel.martinez@uv.es
Administrative assistant Silvia Martínez Bazán (+34) 963983550 silvia.martinez-bazan@uv.es
Administrative assistant Pepa Ruix Vázquez (+34) 963983550 pepa.ruix@uv.es
HEAD OF THE PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT FOR THE DRAFTING AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT UNIT contratacion.proyectos@uv.es
Organisation chart Name Telephone E-mail
Head of the Unit Julia Comino Arjona (+34) 963983310 julia.comino@uv.es