University of Valencia logo Logo Burjassot Campus Management Unit Logo del portal

The University Statute in its article 46, paragraph2, sub-paragraph b) establishes that “the campus board, which the coordination body and of which will be part of the deans and directors of the centres, as well as, with voice, the administrators of the centres, the library directors and the head of the management unit.”


  • Faculty of Chemistry

Adela de los Reyes Mauri Aucejo
Javier Romero Alcalá

  • Faculty of Mathematics

J. Salvador Moll Cebolla
Pepa Perelló Olmos

  • Faculty of Pharmacy

Hortensia Rico Vidal
Vicente Cacho Lucas

  • Faculty of Biology

M. Carmen Bañó Aracil 
Ramón Bonet Moreno

  • Faculty of Physics

Jordi Vidal Perona 
Mª Ángeles Sáez Miralles

  • ETSE:

José Rafael Magdalena Benedicto (Campus Coordinating Director)
Constantino Gil Grau

  • Sciences Library:

Isabel Fabra Belenguer

  • Management Unit Head:

Mª Isabel Téllez Plaza