University of Valencia logo Logo Doctoral Studies School Logo del portal

Doctoral Programme in Research in Psychology

Aguilar Calpe, María Asunción Universitat de València asuncion.aguilar@uv.es
Algarabel González, Salvador Universitat de València salvador.algarabel@uv.es
Alonso Pla, Francisco  Universitat de València francisco.alonso@uv.es
Andreu Vaillo, Yolanda Universitat de València yolanda.andreu@uv.es
Arenas Fenollar, Mª Carmen Universitat de València carmen.arenas@uv.es
Balaguer Sola, Isabel Universitat de València isabel.balaguer@uv.es
Baños Rivera, Rosa María Universitat de València rosa.banos@uv.es
Barreto Martín, Pilar Universitat de València pilar.barreto@uv.es
Belloch Fuster, Amparo Universitat de València amparo.belloch@uv.es
Berenguer Forner, Carmen Universitat de València Carmen.Berenguer@uv.es 
Bonavía Martín, Tomás Universitat de València tomas.bonavia@uv.es
Bravo Sánchez, María Jesús Universitat de València maria.j.bravo@uv.es
Buelga Vázquez, Sofía Universitat de València sofia.buelga@uv.es
Cantón Chirivella, Enrique Universitat de València enrique.canton@uv.es
Carbonell Vayá, Enrique Universitat de València enrique.carbonell@uv.es
Carrasco Pozo, Carmen Universitat de València carmen.carrasco@uv.es
Castillo Fernández, Isabel María Universitat de València Isabel.Castillo@uv.es
Cava Caballero, María Jesús Universitat de València maria.j.cava@uv.es
Cebolla i Marti, Ausias Universitat de València ausias.cebolla@uv.es
Cerezo Giménez, Mª Ángeles Universitat de València angeles.cerezo@uv.es
Cervera Crespo, Teresa Universitat de València teresa.cervera@uv.es
Chisvert Perales, Mauricio Universitat de València mauri.chisvert@uv.es
Chóliz Montañes, Mariano Universitat de València Mariano.Choliz@uv.es
Cortes, María Teresa Universitat de València maria.t.cortes@uv.es
D’Ocón Giménez, Ana Universitat de València ana.ocon@uv.es
Dolz Serra, Laura Universitat de València laura.dolz@uv.es
Durá Ferrandis, Estrella Universitat de València estrella.dura@uv.es
Espejo Tort, M. Begoña Universitat de València Begonya.Espejo@uv.es
Espert Tortajada, Raúl Universitat de València raul.espert@uv.es
Frías Navarro, María Dolores Universitat de València m.dolores.frias@uv.es
Gadea Doménech, María Engracia Universitat de València marien.gadea@uv.es
Galdón Garrido, Mª José Universitat de València Maria.J.Galdon@uv.es
Galiana Llinares, Laura Universitat de València laura.galiana@uv.es
García Pérez, José Fernando Universitat de València fernando.garcia@uv.es
García Ros, Rafael Universitat de València rafael.garcia@uv.es
Garcia Soriano, Gemma Universitat de València gemma.garcia@uv.es
Gil Lario, María Dolores Universitat de València dgil@uv.es
Gil Monte, Pedro Universitat de València pedro.gil-monte@uv.es
Gimeno Collado, Adelina Universitat de València Adelina.gimeno@uv.es
González Barrón, Remedios Universitat de València Remedios.Glez‐Barron@uv.es
González Bono, Esperanza Universitat de València esperanza.gonzalez@uv.es
Gonzalez Sala, Francisco Universitat de València francisco.gonzalez-sala@uv.es
Gracia Fuster, Enrique Universitat de València enrique.gracia@uv.es
Guillen Botella, Veronica  Universitat de València veronica.guillen@uv.es
Heliodoro Marco, José Universitat de València Jose.H.Marco@uv.es
Lila Murillo, Marisol Universitat de València marisol.lila@uv.es
Llinares Insa, Lucia Universitat de València Lucia.Llinares@uv.es
Llorca Mestre, Anna Universitat de València anna.llorca@uv.es
López Ramón, Mª. Fernanda Universitat de València m.fernanda.lopez@uv.es
Lucas Molina, Beatriz Universitat de València beatriz.lucas@uv.es
Malonda Vidal, Elisabeth Universitat de València elisabeth.malonda@uv.es
Manzanedo Pérez, Carmen Universitat de València carmen.manzanedo@uv.es
Marco Taverner, Rafaela Universitat de València rafaela.marco@uv.es
Martinez Ortíz, Manuela Universitat de València manuela.martinez@uv.es
Meléndez Moral, Juan Carlos Universitat de València Juan.C.Melendez@uv.es
Meliá Navarro, José Luis Universitat de València jose.l.melia@uv.es
Mesa Gresa, Patricia Universitat de València patricia.mesa@uv.es
Mestre Escrivá, María Vicenta Universitat de València maria.v.mestre@uv.es
Miñarro López, José Universitat de València jose.minarro@uv.es
Miranda Casas, Ana Universitat de València Ana.miranda@uv.es
Monleón Verdú, Santiago Universitat de València santiago.monleon@uv.es
Montoro Gonzalez, Luis Universitat de València Luis.Montoro@uv.es
Montoya Castilla, Inmaculada Universitat de València inmaculada.montoya@uv.es
Moreno Ruiz, David Universitat de València David.Moreno-Ruiz@uv.es 
Moya Albiol, Luis Universitat de València Luis.Moya@uv.es
Navarro Pardo, Esperanza Universitat de València esperanza.navarro@uv.es
Pastor Cerezuela, Gemma Universitat de València Gemma.pastor@uv.es
Pérez González, Francisco Universitat de València francisco.perez-gonzalez@uv.es
Perez Marin, Maria A.  Universitat de València marian.perez@uv.es
Pérez Pérez, Juan Antonio Universitat de València juan.a.perez@uv.es
Perpiñá Tordera, Concepción Universitat de València concepcion.perpina@uv.es
Pitarque Gracia, Alfonso Universitat de València luis.a.pitarque@uv.es
Pons Salvador, Gemma Universitat de València gemma.pons@uv.es
Prado Gasco, Vicente Javier Universitat de València vicente.prado@uv.es
Redolat Iborra, Rosa Universitat de València rosa.redolat@uv.es
Rodrigo Giménez, María Florencia Universitat de València maria.f.rodrigo@uv.es
Rodríguez Arias, Marta Universitat de València marta.rodriguez@uv.es
Romero Martinez, Angel  Universitat de València angel.romero@uv.es
Roncero Sanchis, María Universitat de València Maria.Roncero@uv.es
Rosell Clari, Vicent Universitat de València vicent.rosell@uv.es
Rosello Miranda, María  Universitat de València M.Belen.Rosello@uv.es
Salvador Fernánde, Alicia Universitat de València alicia.salvador@uv.es
Samper García, Paula Universitat de València paula.samper@uv.es
Sanmartín Arce, Jaime Universitat de València jaime.sanmartin@uv.es
Serrano Rosa, Miguel Ángel Universitat de València m.angel.serrano@uv.es
Soriano Ferrer, Manuel Universitat de València manuel.soriano@uv.es
Suay Lerma, Ferrán Universitat de València ferran.suay@uv.es
Tejero Gimeno, Pilar Universitat de València pilar.tejero@uv.es
Tortosa Gil, Francisco Universitat de València francisco.m.tortosa@uv.es
Tur Porcar, Ana M. Universitat de València Ana.Tur@uv.es
Valero Mora, Pedro Universitat de València Pedro.Valero‐Mora@uv.es
Vidal Infer, Antonio Universitat de València Antonio.Vidal-Infer@uv.es
Viguer Seguí, Paz Universitat de València paz.viguer@uv.es
Vinader Caerols, Concepción Universitat de València concepcion.vinader@uv.es
Ygual Férnandez, Amparo Universitat de València amparo.ygual@uv.es