University of Valencia logo Logo Doctoral Programme in Physics Logo del portal

Doctoral Programme Coordinator

Name and Surnames Department
Dr.Gonzalo Olmo Alba Theoretical Physics

Academic Committee of the Doctoral Studies Programme

Name and Surnames Department
Dr. David Santamaría Pérez Applied Physics and Electromagnetism
Dr. Carlos Zapata Rodríguez Optics
Dr. José Antonio Font Roda Astronomy and Astrophysics
Dr. Juan Zuñiga Román Atomic, Molecular and Nuclear Physics


Direction promoting activities and doctoral theses supervision